Little baby girl.

9 79

Hello friends! How are you all? I am very busy so the article is not being written. Again, my test did not end. Reading, exams are all very busy. There is also a test tomorrow. Tomorrow is my last test exam.

Little baby

Unsplash

I have been in the hospital for three days now. My sister gave birth to a beautiful little girl. The little hands and feet look so cute. I can't sleep in the middle. Babu is sleeping less at night. Crying almost all the time. Laughing in sleep. He is watching, playing with small hands and feet. So I have been in the clinic for three days. Pray for Babu and for my sister.

My sister has 2 daughters. The eldest daughter is three years old.

unsplash

My sister's eldest daughter's name is Mayisha. The older girl is also playing, caressing and kissing the younger one. Playing with little babu. The eldest daughter is visiting all the clinics.

Thanks to all the friends who still remember me. I can't write because of my busy schedule. When all the busyness is over, I will start writing again. Thanks everyone for reading my article.

There is no time to read someone's article. I try to read everyone's articles but there is no time. I will try to read the article after finishing my exam.

I have collected all the pictures including lead images from Unsplash.com.

13
$ 0.59
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 10
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations to your sis for another new member in the family. Hope she becomes the little queen of her and I pray for her healthy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your sister and I pray for the little baby too for a healthy life and living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your dear sister and welcome to the world dear Babu. I wish Babu a healthy and sweetest life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your sister. Baby is just a blessing. No worries dear take your time. These are a happy moments for your family. You should spend this time with your family and make every moment memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the saying goes, the last good is the best of all, the last test must be given carefully. Welcome to your sister's daughter in this hungry world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats to you and your sister,welcome to the world baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby is so cute, congrats to your sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your test. Congrats to your sister too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give my love to your sister kids. I like kids so much because they are innocent and out of sin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago