Education is the backbone of the nation (Last Part)

4 123

Hello friends, How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. A few days ago my test was over and my sister gave birth to a baby girl. My final exam again a few months later. All in all, I am very busy.

I got a back injury yesterday. So I'm a little sick. The last part of the backbone of the education nation was not written. I am thinking of finishing the article today.

Education is the backbone of the nation.

Without a backbone man cannot be imagined as a human being, without education no nation can be imagined as civilized. Education is the backbone of any civilized nation.

The progress and success of a nation depends on its education. The more educated a nation is, the more developed it is. Where there is no education, all the limbs and superstitions are born and there is no progress in life. National progress became lame and stagnant. People are born twice. Once she is not born in the womb and the second time she is People are born twice. Once in the womb he is not born and the second time he appears as a complete human being through education.

And uneducated people mean unconscious and incomplete people. So education is essential for every human being. No nation can succeed without education.

Thanks to all the friends for being by my side all the time.

Lead image has been collected from Unsplash.com.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Apex_Thomas
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Now education system is not good in our side. No practical method here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right that our education system has deteriorated a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education is the backbone of the nation, that's right. But education must be good education.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is no good education then that education has no value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago