A ReadCash number of Articles per day?

24 41
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hey there, :0)

You will find people who post almost all day, so they are clearly here to try to make the most money. And not to write quality articles, or even share ideas, or even their lives. Somewhere, it’s still spam.. clogging up the main page. I saw some every 30 minutes from some users. Calm down!! :0))

What Read Cash can do to fight this scourge?

A limited number of potential paid publications per 24 hours cycle?

It would mean that beyond this defined number, the articles of are no more remunerated by the common fund.

What would be the right average?

Should Read Cash want or need to impose a quota about daily publications?

What are your thoughts?

I'm sure communities are lowering spam or copy pasted content, a daily quota of number of publication per day could help this "fight". In my opinion.

I never post an article without some music, so..

An unfinished one: Space Station X

With #Love! :0)
Thank you very much for your support.

https://soundcloud.com/solarphasing
https://solarphasing.bandcamp.com/

GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/f/electronic-patterns-album-aide
SatoshiWall Music: https://satoshiwall.cash/@solarphasing
Spotify Me: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0FarK4tJsP9D043gqpMCzN
For Licensing: https://www.songtradr.com/juan.diaz

Make a donation to support my music arthttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing
ETH: 0xECe4F192e55E2Eddd7bFa3ec602460235Efb0B72
BCH: bitcoincash:qzeqvyt3r927qnscwtcwyuyxunfcd7zuay3wcmt2js

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

😂😂😂 Yeah I saw that too. The system should change. How come do we need monetary system? We don’t have it when we’re born 🤔 .. for what is the money all about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand we all need money to eat, that's not the question. :0) The question is to not abuse a fair system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s like they’re just coughing out words to abuse it isn’t it🤔. It is ok to write a lot but with value and authenticity I guess.. of course not spam. Reading useless articles without value should just not get points that’s it.. I feel there is a plan to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely.. authenticity here seems judicious. It speak to me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A long time ago I suggested a limit of 2 or even 1 article per day and member, since it is hardly possible for serious authors to produce more than that. Since then I have become convinced that a limit is meaningless though, since abusers can just open additional accounts and continue posting their rubbish. Subsequently, this suggestion has turned up again and again, but it is essentially a meaningless measure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 remunerated publications/day will be fair, I think. I don't think it will be meaningless. It's one more step. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can agree that maybe - but only maybe - it could remove some of it, but read.cash has answered to this before and they see it as I wrote above. And probably they are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, ok.. I was off a couple of months, I suppose I missed this topic :0) Thanks for the details.

But yes, maybe they have a better solution in mind. To come..

We can change the points of view, sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Certainly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true! Somehow, I was okay with how read.cash's platform is, you write, you earn. But then again, people's mind set here, probably not all but most of them only thinks of ways how to earn more and more. I don't know, but I'm kinda annoyed with the redbell right now since it only shows numerous articles "not even good contexted articles" posted almost every hour by the same people. I have u subscribed them since they aren't giving the site its true reputation--which let's people make quality articles and content. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agre with your openion . The same thing is also done in publiox only 5 article perday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, But like I said to /FrenchLegalAspect :"It's not the same thing, because on Publish0x It's not the funds who pay you by points. The tip is a fixed one and limited in numbers, and with a timer :0)"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On Publish0x you are limited to 4 posts a day, and it doesn't avoid spam, so I think i could be interesting conbined with communities of Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, It's not the same thing, because on Publish0x It's not the funds who pay you by points. The tip is a fixed one and limited in numbers, and with a timer:0)

Si vous préférez, ici, 2 à 3 articles par jour serait une bonne moyenne pour ne pas avoir d'abus sur le système de récompenses. Je ne pense pas avoir vu énormémentt de Spam sur Publish0X, comparativement. Si? :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also written about this in one of articles, and I think read.cash is everything to handle the situation. The rate at which most author are churning out articles daily throw caution to the air. Read.cash is being very careful in dealing with the matter to avoid mistakes that may affect the platform. However let be hopeful in the next few weeks there will certainly be a major changes on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are working on things to fix the problem. They said: "Wait until we implement the step #4 of our plan, we're at step #2 now."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 2thumbs up for you keep it up ...Sana all ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that read.cash has to start by introducing a ranking of the communities. Contributions without a community or with a bad community should not appear on the start page at all. Articles and comments without communities are already no longer rewarded for points, and those in bad communities receive very few points.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey man,

A ranked communities system based on what? The idea is interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number of spent satoshis e.g.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would not harm certain communities that are not yet sufficiently developed? Which however would be of quality. : 0)

Take music, for example. In my case.

I feel very lonely, I admit, sometimes, haha ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was just an example. I think that the read.cash developers are thinking about how to handle this problem. They have all the data and see everything. I trust that they are doing the right thing.

You don't have to feel lonely. I like your music.😀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yep! I have faith on ReadCash. They have always being transparent from the start. And very open to dialog. We can consider it's very rare, like that. Skilled minds, there. :0)

haha yes.. and you have all my gratitude for that. :0) Merci infiniment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you are right.. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And by the way I love your musics. Am a great fan😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, Thank you very much! :0) Thumb up to my music! ! To THE music..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I have seen some articles That are useless and I believe soon there might be better checks to avoid those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a perfect suggestion. Good articles are being hidden under piles of articles that are being published by one author, this is wrong. Read.cash should do something about this. Thanks for bringing it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. It was looking for good content to read that I had this idea of submitting my resentment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is useless since you can register a new account in 1 minute. IP addresseses? VPNs are $3/month for thousands of IP addresses.

Wait until we implement the step #4 of our plan, we're at step #2 now.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ok, get it, Thanks: "only first approved submission to a featured community will be given points.".

I missed the previous topic about this subject (number of pulications). I won't do this one, if I knew. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know someone else said max 5 posts a day. To be honest I do not care if someone does write more quality daily. Some do not have a job and do have writing skills. Jobless means you have all the time in the world.

I am afraid a max of posts will not help fight this. The fact is those who post frequently already have way more as one account. I assume a community too and if each epistle is automatically added to the community earning goes fast.

I really hope the communities do care and the rest of the members too. As a moderator I can tell you it takes me many hours a day and night yo check all these posts and authors out.

It cost me my night rest and I just discovered all those post already read and commented/miderated are back in my list again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback! :0) Appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago