Sarajevo my love!

47 211
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Sarajevo, capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina, is a compact city on the Miljacka River, surrounded by the Dinaric Alps. Its center has museums commemorating local history, including Sarajevo 1878–1918, which covers the 1914 assassination of Archduke Franz Ferdinand, an event that sparked World War I. Landmarks of the old quarter, Baščaršija, include the Ottoman-era Gazi Husrev-bey Mosque.

Sarajevo my love

We grew up together

You and I are building

The same blue sky gave us a verse

We dreamed under Trebević

Who will grow faster

Who will be more beautiful

You were great

And I was born

From Igman with a smile

You sent me a dream

The growing boy fell in love with you then

He stayed tied up here

For your city

Wherever I go

I'm dreaming about you

The paths all lead me to you

I wait with some longing

To your lights

Sarajevo my love

You have your songs

I sing them too

I want to tell you what I dream

My joys are yours and your happiness

Sarajevo my love

When the winters pass

And beautiful May comes

Girls are prettier

Give them love

Promenade dark

He sighs

Some eyes are blue

Some words gentle

Now the boy is a man

And winter covered the hill

Park and hair white

But the snow will go away

Spring and youth

It will be fulfilled then

My Sarajevo

My only city

Wherever I go

I'm dreaming about you

The paths all lead me to you

I wait with some longing

To your lights

Sarajevo my love

You have your songs

I sing them too

I want to tell you what I dream

My joys are yours and your happiness

Sarajevo my love

Sarajevo my love

@Sitro @Fionaa @Neloy00 @Sadia17 @Jisan21

29
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

Sarajevo.... Predivna grad, predivna kafa sa ratlukom, a Tek cevapciciiii 🙃 bas predivno mesto 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Od mnogih ljudi koji su posjetili Sarajevo čula sam,da je to lijep grad.Pogotovo se jim svidja baščaršija i jela.....znaš čevapčići,pleskavice... Ja u Sarajevu još nisam bila,bila sam u Banji Luki.Ali vidim,da moram da ga posjetim.Samo nek prodje ova corona hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fotografisali ste se kod vjerovatno najbolje ćevabdžinice u gradu, a to je "Mrkva".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naravno,a baš tu fotku nisam postavila!Ali jesam ovu sa suvenirima a to je pored Mrkve!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NAŽALOST, nisam bila u tom gradu, al se nadam da cu sebi priustiti taj merak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naravno!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja bih bas volela,nekad da posetim Sarajevo,lep je gradic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saraevo ne sum bila nikogas, za zal. Se nadevam deka kje ja imam taa moznost. No, so tvojot post tolku slikovito si go prikazala, Delovi od stara carsija, od gradot, ubavini.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you add photos I feel like I was there. Thank you for that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you add photos I feel like I was there. Thank you for that!

Hvala Tanja,ovo je zaista kompliment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samo sam iskrena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Je l Sarajevo gde je nekad bilo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da,na istom mestu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a beautiful write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautifull there. I want to jump into catapult then fly to your direction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he he thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,just amazing..i want to go this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Asif!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful writing ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Cutie_Angel_Mukta!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lijep grad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is very nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful town especially baščaršija

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da Baščaršija!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarajevo is really amazing town!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o Snezo kada ces nas povesti na ekskurziju

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako ti odgovara 31 djak u odeljenju,može!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divno, samo mi fali nešto tu.....slika sa čevapima.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E pa ćevape nisam slikala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most beautiful kebabs are in Sarajevo. I visited him several times. Sarajevo my love !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Kemal Monteno sings a song about Sarajevo and kebabs are a brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago