Club1BCH:Never give up on a goal

26 118
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

I've been on the read.cash platform for about 6 months. I like to write, that's why the platform interested me.My texts were about history, art, literature, travel and the members liked them.I didn't write about cryptocurrencies because I didn't know anything. For me, BCH was unknown, hard-fork, I didn't know who Roger Ver was ??

I received tips from members, sponsored other members but never earned an active bonus.I participated in many competitions and thus received advice. During that period, I collected a certain amount of BCH and had to spend for my son’s tuition.

@The Random Rewarder no longer visits my articles or very rarely. I was indescribably sad and did not know how to solve the problem.I thought about what I was doing wrong, whether the articles were interesting or whether it was all luck that left me.I continued to work, write articles and give advice. And then noise.cash appeared which made my life better and my wallet finally started to fill up.

I started reading articles @Eybyoung @Jane @Macronald @Gabu, @tired_momma @Telesfor and @PVMihalache and so thanks to them I started learning.I started to be interested in BCH and find out what are the benefits of this cryptocurrency, how it is bought, and whether its price depends on Bitcoin.

And then I decided to save. I set myself a goal and articles from friends and the club motivated me.My trip to 1 BCH will be difficult but I hope I will persevere. I currently have 0.09828678 BCH in my wallet but it will not demoralize me.

I will follow 6 easy steps to achieve the goal.

1.I defined my goal and wrote it down on paper.

2.I have determined the exact amount of money (1 BCH) that I plan to earn. I follow this goal on a daily, weekly and monthly basis. The more I follow, the greater the focus will be to achieve it. I have determined by what date I must accomplish this. It is not enough to just say - next year. It is necessary to define the exact date.

3.When a goal means a lot to you, you will do everything you need to achieve it.

4.Make a plan

5.Create a habit of keeping a diary of your finances.

6.Note: what effort did you put in that day? How much money did you spend? Or how much did you lose? That way you will track your progress. Are you getting closer or further away? If you see that something is not working - try something else. Change the plan, but don't change the goal.

Thank you @RogerVer thank you @MarcDeMesel for supporting read.cash and noise.cach.Thanks #Club1BCH  that inspires and motivates others to get to know BitcoinCash as well.

Join the club.

https://noise.cash/n/club1bch

Good luck! Never give up on a goal  #Club1BCH 

24
$ 1.56
$ 0.60 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 10
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

Woww. I will adopt your 6 steps on achieving also atleast 1BCH. The work about the 1BCHClub was inspired me to take the chaledge... Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not on the noise platform yet but i will be joining soon, thank you for this good guideline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know much about crypto investment. I don't know which cryptocurrency to invest and how much to keep. 1 BCH is a good goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I used to ignore crypto related topics too. I was like, these topics are like reading alian language.. but then things changed when I saw @Eirolfeam2 's posts.. and how she was able to save a lot.. at first, my goal was to earn money, but as the journey begins, I realized it's not all about money.. it's about how committed i am to achieve this goal.. this one challenging goal.. and I'm so happy that we have this club because it's awesome to be surrounded with people who have the same interest as yours.. :) So let's do this and hope there will be more members to join the club.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, I'll take your advice and start saving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join the club too.Many posts I saw here about this club.A lot of members already joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I also follow your steps? Thank you for the wonderful article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great that many are inspired to hodl BCH! Keep going together we will achieve the goal!

We 💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great that many are inspired to hodl BCH! Keep going together we will achieve the goal!

We 💚 BCH Yes, I'm really motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I thnk I need to follow your plan. To achieve my goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I need to follow those steps! Goodluck to us💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I need to follow those steps! Goodluck to us💚

Definitely, just save.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all on this train together and hopefully we'll get to the destination. Keep up hope and be optimistic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all on this train together and hopefully we'll get to the destination. Keep up hope and be optimistic.

The train will reach its destination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that my articles have helped you.It's good that you spent BCH on your son's tuition. That is the point of BCH. BCH is to spend. It is there to be transferred from one person to another (as in my tip below your article). But it is also wise to save BCH because it has very strong growth potential. I tip a lot, but I also save enough BCH for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that my articles have helped you.It's good that you spent BCH on your son's tuition. That is the point of BCH. BCH is to spend. It is there to be transferred from one person to another (as in my tip below your article). But it is also wise to save BCH because it has very strong growth potential. I tip a lot, but I also save enough BCH for the future.

Thank you for your kind words and tips. It's snowing in my city. It's terribly cold. But it warms me and warms my heart thanks to the fact that it has support. In order to save, you have to work and get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's snowing at your place. I admire your photos on noise.cash. You can earn some BCH on read.cash and noise.cash. I have also earned something here, but I have also bought some cryptos in the past when the prices were lower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's snowing at your place. I admire your photos on noise.cash. You can earn some BCH on read.cash and noise.cash. I have also earned something here, but I have also bought some cryptos in the past when the prices were lower.

Now I can earn more on noise and poorly on reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great plan! It's always good to have support ... and that's why we are here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great plan! It's always good to have support ... and that's why we are here!

Thank you very much, I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 We're all for it together!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 We're all for it together!

Yes, that's right, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago