Club1BCH:Travel to the moon

6 51
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

I am a teacher! When the pandemic started we did not go to school but we had online classes.The quarantine lasted for a long time and I had a lot of free time. Then I accidentally found out about the read.cash platform from a Facebook friend.I like to write and I am a scribbler. At first I didn't think about making money and I didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies.New friendships from the Philippines, Croatia, Turkey, Serbia, Nigeria, Bangladesh,Great Britain, gave me joy.It was interesting to read about human destinies, the history of cities, cryptocurrencies.Then I started learning, reading, learning something new and I was especially interested in BCH.At first I had nice tips so in mid-December I had 0.31955964 BCH.It would have been wonderful if I had saved that money, but I had to urgently invest it in my younger son’s tuition.And that was good because I invested in something useful. Let's move on. The noise.cash platform appears.I opened one crypto wallet and fell in love with BCH.My goal is 1 BCH. Maybe modest, but that's the way it is. Reading the articles, I see that some friends already have 2 BCH. That is unattainable for now because I have little advice and rewards.It will not discourage me from achieving my goal.

The financial world is changing rapidly under the influence of modern technology. Many people have started using digital tools and platforms, and money itself is increasingly digital.One of the biggest innovations on the market is cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technology on which they are based. Among other things, they have led to the emergence of austerity as an alternative path to financial prosperity.

Savings plan as a foundation

When it comes to saving, the key to success is in a smart savings plan.The basic idea is simple. Find a way that allows you to easily and securely purchase cryptocurrencies. One of the newer trends in terms of savings is the fact that parents buy their children cryptocurrencies. This is a form of saving, but also investing in their future.I decided to buy BCH. It will be soon.this currency has recorded an increase in value over the years. Another encouraging trend is that its value is stabilizing.

I joined Club 1BCH. #Club1BCH thanks to friends with read, cash and noise .cash. I learn and a lot from them.I am happy with their every progress because it is also a motivation for me to believe in BCH and not give up.BCH covers a good portion of the near future. Cheers to that!

WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT ON THE ROAD TO THE GOAL

As with every road, we have 3 important points in achieving our goals. These are: the beginning - our decision to set a goal at all; then the goal itself - to formulate what we want to achieve; and third - the very path from the point where we are now to the point where we are waiting to achieve the goal.

My goal is 1 BCH and I want to enjoy its realization!

I greet the big family of Club 1 BCH Club1BCH@PVMihalache@
Eirolfeam2 @Eybyoung @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78  @Crypto_Politics @CryptoSorted  @Jane  @Eirolfeam2  @Youngdim  @Ryryry143  @CryptoWordsmith    @Mynima   @Laurenceuuuu  @Ruffa @BCH.Serg @Macronald


.I want to reach the goal as my friend @bmjc98

16
$ 0.68
$ 0.25 from @turuncu
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

Hello my dear friend, As part of the Good Karma Army / KARMARMY community project initiated by dear @TruSuccessXpert, dear @gertu sent me $0.50. Accordingly, you have to give half of the amount you receive to a random person.

There are two most humane projects I've seen on read.cash so far. Someone club1bch project, the other KARMARMY. I support both projects with peace of mind. I hope that such activities and projects will increase in read.cash. For more detailed information, check out @TruSuccessXpert's latest article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey . i really really need to make mine . still don't know where to get one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the t-shirt. I don't have that one y et. :( Now, I'm sad. HEHE. Anyway, I'm sure you will reach the goal soon. We still have long way to go before 2021 ends. We can still make 2 BCH this year. Hopefully. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a big family indeed 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations with the T-shirt so nice! Best of luck to our journey with BCH for the win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another #Club1BCH T-shirt around the globe 🌎

$ 0.00
3 years ago