Why we should be involved in Crypro World?

24 57
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Lately, I've posted a short post asking why we should be involved in the cryptocurrency world. And what is the big advantage of it?

Here are some comments I've got from my fellow writers.

  • @Yen said that she believed cryptocurrency will have great potential for our growth. She also a beginner in the crypto world and it finds interesting. She still researching its benefits and how this crypto can help her.

  • @avie018 according to her, she recognizing crypto is a step for more earning and investment. It will help us to be more secure because she can see that the crypto world has a future.

  • @emerlyn1214 said that she asks herself why she should involve herself in the Crypto world instead of other things, for her, it's a big opportunity that she discovered about Cryptocurrency because it's having a big help to her, especially right now that we have pandemic and no works available, only online jobs and extra income are available, so with the used to it, she can interact with any offer that will pay using crypto coins, and with the help of this, she learned on how to get involved in the crypto market, learned to trade. The other advantage of this is we can use cryptocurrency as our payment method, we don't need a bank account.

  • @salma24 said that we should involve our selves, not because it's a trend but a new and better way of earnings. They fact that sending crypto to another user is easier, no tax, hassle free payments. The fee is small enough not like PayPal who charge too much base on here experience. She used PayPal cause she don't have a choice. If someday this world into cashless nations. That would be the best. But now these corrupt people are finding a way to tax or vat every transaction. They know when this cryptocurrency accept by everyone. Traditional banks will be good to death.

  • And lastly from @Sarahmay she said when she discovered crypto world, she found it interesting and she really likes to use it because it's really useful. Specially Bitcoin cash and bitcoin, Etherium that was the crypto token that she always used.

So this is the information I've got from our fellow writers. Thank you so much for sharing your ideas. About the crypto world.

Thanks for reading.

24
$ 0.69
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is nice article lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai notice me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! It's my pleasure lods 😍 I'm happy to know that I gave some information to you and I didn't expect that you would appreciate it for a simple comment, thank you so much πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, thanks for participating may survey. ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to participated πŸ˜‡thanks again πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for featuring my answer though it shouldn't be. I feel so shy of what I answered. I. Being too obvious amateur in Cryptocurrency 🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha it's ok better luck nextime 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt a bit nervous when I read I've mentioned lol... Anyway nice idea. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kala mo kung ano na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YESs haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the way to do it, eliciting response to gain in-depth knowledge about a subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, for appreciating my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with my friends. We are the pioneers of a new era. Crypto is a door opening to the future economic models. I don't think anyone would like to miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that right sir I agree with your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is high time people joined the crypto world as it is the future of money and investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its more fun in crypto!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago