Daily meal 28 Oct

7 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

As expected, today is a messy day for me coz no manpower around and need to loan from other fab, but the guy also not too familiar with our system. So everything need coordinate and call here and there.

In view of this expected walk here and there, today break time I decide to grab some bites instead of waiting until lunch ,else no energy to walk long way and work.

Breakfast I chose mice noodle, it's a kind of noodle with super smooth body , it gets its name from the fact both its end is short look like the mouse head. Haha

With the coffee to energized , this breakfast cost $1.90

Time flies when you super busy, very fast it comes to lunch hour, and today again cloudy and seem going to rain anytime.

I don't like walking in the rain so chose not to take lunch outside- again I came to company cafeteria.

Mixed rice dishes are not so attractive . So chose the specialty food today - black pepper chicken rice.

Haha didn't aware also got fried egg as a set, so today ate 2 full eggs in a day.

This black pepper meal normally we call it Gong Bao chicken. Actually the fried Chicken is not too nice coz too dried but due to the black pepper sauce coupled with the cold weather , I still find it tasty with help from black pepper haha.

Lunch cost is $4.50. slight pricey but not much choices as don't want travel out.

Ciao, another half day to struggle before heading home !

3
$ 4.38
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Here we gooo again friend. This really a god looking one. I love your meals and I am waiting for your post everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ya !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My belly is rumbling at the sight of this! Looks nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hope u enjoy ur meal too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this looks really nice and delicious and sooooooo affordable like 1.90 that's cool. I'm going to keep tabs on this so that I'll be able to find the recipe and try cooking some..........................................

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. It's economic so price is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's good

$ 0.00
2 years ago