Daily meal 14 Dec

6 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

This week day 2 having lunch at company canteen as the sky is unpredictable, the sky is with large dark cloud so I wouldn't want to take risk to go out eat and later get caught in the middle.

This weekend is the final working week for the year. And I have a lot tasks need to find successor to passdown.

And next week going to be travelling week, totally cannot accept any risk associated before travel.

Special meal in the canteen today is not attractive. So I chose the cheaper mixed rice.

Just when I pointed to dishes that I like , little did I realise the dishes are many of the minced meat.

So today lunch main theme is minced meat haha.

But the food today is a bit more to Thailand dish. So the long bean minced meat and fish cake are a bit spicy but I like it. The weather recently is just little bit cold that need warmth from food.

The red bean soup also look attractive to me as its steam is up and I know it giving warmth.

Total cost :

Mixed rice $4 and red bean soup $0.80.

While typing this article, the sky turn dark outside, lucky that I made the right choice !

Ciao.

4
$ 5.79
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Sometimes it is better to eat near work than far.

Once I went out to eat outside of work, the weather wasn't rainy, there was a lot of sun, but when I finished eating it started to rain so hard I couldn't believe it. I was a little late for work and my clothes were a bit wet from the rain.

You made a good decision

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha it's a choice everyday facing, whether out for lunch or stay in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's yummy my friend, can I have some?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks delicious. I've never heard of red bean soup.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellow dear friend been missing you and your meals. That's so yummy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago