Daily meal 11 Nov

3 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today is a special day , it's double 11. So over the internet , the hottest event ofthe day maybe is the shopping fiesta originated by the Alibaba and Taobao.

Maybe I am not fan of shopping and along the years too many monthly promotions like double 1 to double 12, when the original double 11 is here, you are numbed on all the activities held by the merchants. So I didn't even pay any visit to any e-commerce website like Lazada or redmart or so, coz I know they going to have another one next month double 12- endless promotion like nothing special around.

Just when I am switched to default lunch place to in house cafeteria, I saw the sky weather changed drastically within 2hours, from 90% confirm it going to rain and became sunny with cloud.

But today bit tired to go out for lunch as I was stucked with some line issues and came out late.

Luckily the special food in the canteen today never failed me, else I'm in miserable state not to enjoy my meal.

So today I get this special dish : fried doly fish with mayonise and rice. Also come with set meal is the small bowl of green bean.

Priced at $4.50, today I consider it's worthy, coz today I can walk less and enjoy the meal while shopping online for the cryptos sudden fall.

I can spend my time checking either Eben or Mist which one I should allocate more portion following the falling of BCH alongside with BTC and cryptos as a whole.

Ciao! Hope you enjoy your meal as well.

3
$ 1.85
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

You're always making me hungry everytime I visit your article even when sometimes I've already eaten. Nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha too bad I am . So sorry for that 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago