Daily meal 10 Dec

3 10
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today finally friday and mood getting better. But when I wanted to go out for lunch, I saw its raining outside. Pretty wet blanket that I couldn't go out for better food.

So left only one choice that is the canteen food, I hope today special meal will be more attractive than only offer the mixed rice.

Super lucky that today special meal by the canteen is not bad ! It's mayo fried fish with rice !

Food is nice , and come with a small bowl of barley drink.

But the sky is getting more and more sunny the time seated at the window. Nevermind, I get no risk of getting wet by having meal at canteen.

So today mood is better with this food blog update .

I hope friends here also enjoying your lunch. And happy weekend 🌞

Total cost for today:

$4.50

Ciao ~~

2
$ 5.67
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

The food looks good. Hope you like it. Bon appetit!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I missed you here sitiwan I miss the presence of your good looking dish

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup. It's been awhile. busy till forgot

$ 0.00
2 years ago