I want to cry when I talk to my dad on VIDEO call today

0 12

Today is June 9 ,my brother and my father call me ,via video call my father ask me If I can go home on June 15 beacause that is my birthday yes , next week is my birthday,

We're talking to EACH other happily because we miss each other , my father is a superhero he is a single father he raised the 3 of us alone,

My father ask me , your birthday is coming next week can you come home ?

Yes I'm far away from them to support them because my father is sick and old now so I need to take care of them

And then I replied to my father,no dad I don't have money ,were under quarantine for almost 3months, I can't make it, I see my fathers face disappointnent and said,

Someones give me babychicken last last week ( it's called 45days chicken here in the Philippines,) and I raised them for your birthday, when I here that I almost cry and said , really dad ? Can I seet it ? And here's the chicken

When i see the chicken ,I want to cry , because of the sweetness of my father and I know how much he love me .

And then he said even if ur not coming home I will cook this for ur birthday because I raised this for ur birthday,

And when he said that my heart what to broke apart , I know how sad he is 😔my tears started to dropped.

And I miss them so much , I was lucky to have a father like him , I know his waiting for me,

I hope I can do it ....

Thank u for reading this ❤️ now you know how much lucky I am to have a father like him ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments

It is a blessing to have a father like yours and you're father is also blessed to have a daughter like you. Seems like the virus have been separating family but it also let us realize the strong bonds we have within.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is an important ornament of our life. And Father Mother are God. they always think about our happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about the condition of corona breakout in Philippines? Let me know about it when you are free to answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have over 23,000 total of infected and it's raising up everyday were hopeless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are lucky to have such a family...family plays an important role in grewing up a childrean..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome... You makes me emotional. You are so lucky to have such a family. Your father is a hero who grew up 3childrens alone...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Please use the app Grammarly! It will make your text so much better.

You are lucky with a dad like him. Remember if you can not make it you can celebrate it later. It's what we do. With the lockdown we can not be together. Hopefully one day we can.

Edit it a bit and this is good for the community Diaries too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a single father to maintain everything not that much easy . But your father i s doing it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really love your dad.... Cool dad you get... He really is a superhero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching post...I hope you"ll be with our father soon.Best of luck dear..keep patience.. And Happy birthday in advanced

$ 0.00
3 years ago