A Little Bit of Me

11 28
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Hello everybody.

For a long time, I have been thinking of writing an article here in read.cash. But....I don't know where and how to start. I don't even know what to write about....but after quite some time, I've had enough courage and confidence to start constructing an article, thinking that maybe if start writing....ideas will flow like a water in the river. But the again, maybe not that easy hahaha It's even more difficult when different ideas run through my head then I don't know what to choose, thoughts overlapping one another then getting scrambled in my brain. whew hahaha

So....for starters ( so as not to get me more confused on what to write about ) let me say a little bit about ME.

I am a single mom ( widow for more than 3 years now ) got five LOVING kids 😊 I used to work as a call center agent, doing credit investigations on credit card applicants. That was 5 years ago, that was when my Daddy died, my kids and I stayed with my Mom to keep her company. It was all agreed on between me and my siblings. I take charge of the household, going to supermarket, cleaning the house, doing errands for my Mom. That's how I spend my days here at home, doing some online encoding, on my free time, to earn some for my kids online schooling.

Going out with friends is not that easy for me to do, since I don't have friends living nearby. And I really don't have that much friends, I was born and raised in Manila. Since my family moved here where we are now, i was uprooted from my childhood place where all my friends live. And now, I don't have any kind of communication with them, except with my childhood bestfriend. Although we don't get to see each other a lot, specially now because of our current situation.

My idea of chilling out is playing online games, such as ROS ( Rules of Survival ), COD ( Call of Duty ), PUBG ( Players Unknown Battle Ground ) and ML ( Mobile Legends ) to name a few. Made friends with people I played with, even made our own clan. We sometimes hold tournaments for different clans with prizes of course. Playing with my clan helps me to be less stressed with my everyday routine.

Alright, I have to stop at this point. You'll all gonna get to know more about me in my next articles. This is just a preview of what I am and how I go about with my life. I really do hope that I didn't get you bored with my story. Thanks for reading.

10
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Comments

Hello SimplyMe :) Welcome to read and I am glad you have made your first article here and soon, more will follow. I was just you when I started, I didn't know what to write about but because the community here is awesome, I feel comfortable and just write my personal stories :D So don't worry, just have fun and you'll get the hang of it in the process :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for that warm welcome FarmGirl and thanks too for upvoting my very first post, i really really appreciate that. and yes, i will have fun in creating my future posts just like i'm having a convo with a very friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, and I look forward to reading more of yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it looks like we gonna have a good connection madam since I'm also playing that games, I think everything will change since before i was playing games all day but when I found Read.cash, I focus on grinding here and sometimes if I have free time, I'm opening my mobile legends then play 2 games. ❤BTW welcome here Madam, feel free to interact if you have questions.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi Codename_Chikakiku..thanks for the upvote. and thanks too for taking time to read my first post. not really sure if somebody's gonna upvoteit but there you are, giving me an upvote and i'm very thankful for that. giving me enough courage to start writing my 2nd article 😊❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's a good start :) You'll familiarize yourself soon to this site. Just write what feel like writing and write from the heart as what @Farmgirl says. Also, you might want to check on the those links like the Rules and Get sponsored https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10 at the bottom of the page when you scroll at the very end just after the comments :D Welcome and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much for the upvote ARTicLEE😊 didn't really expect people are gonna notice my post 😅 but you did and made me feel more comfortable and confident about my writing. gonna check that link on sponsorship, to know more something about it. thanks again for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for more sissy😊congrats on publishing your 1st article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sissy....2nd post on the roll na hahaha i hope this one is much better than my first article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago