THIS OR THAT? (Get to know me) My type version

12 37
Avatar for Shyryl
Written by
2 years ago

I saw this is quite a trend and thank you

@ExpertWritterExpertWritter for writing the "This or That" Question and Answer blog and for your friend that tagged you as you mentioned. I now have something to write. Hehe

I will just select some of the questions randomly from the image below and write my chosen answer accordingly.

Photo credit to rightful owner

Taller or shorter?

Since this is "my type" version, I want to make it clear that I prefer men over same-sex. haha(already a trivial answer to question number three). I will choose someone whose taller than me.

I find it romantic even when he intentionally bends over just to kiss me, my ideally tall man. I am short(well I am shorter than what I want, I'm just 5'2"). When I was 17, my height stopped growing😂 so I need a tall guy for my babies to have normal height haha char.

Early bird or night owl?

I'm a night owl, it would be nice if I have a companion (a night owl too) with my daily routine too. Same schedule and no need to compromise and everybody are happy. But! I know it's unhealthy so we must learn to sleep early.

Short or long hair?

I prefer clean-cut, it's just seldom that I will notice a guy with long hair unless his hairstyle fits his personality and face shape.

Flirt or be flirted?

I'd rather be flirted, I like guys who have the courage/ initiative to talk to the girl. I actually never tried flirting. I don't know how to flirt. I just saw that in movies, although I can copy them but I tend to burst out in laughter, sorry😂. I take relationships seriously, to be honest, keep it like it's for a lifetime, not playtime.

Western or Asian?

Before I prefer westerns, especially those tall, handsome with pinkish skin tones with British accents. Omg! I have a thing for British accents, I think it just makes a guy more attractive and masculine to me like I am being hypnotized by their speaking voice and accents.

But as I say, we cannot dictate in our hearts whom to love. Those qualities were useless, if we fall in love, sometimes we tend to break those standards we have set. So there anyway, I now prefer to Asian, I thought I can never find someone who has the same values as mine until I fall in love with an Asian- a Filipino.

Hug or kiss?

I want hugs more than kisses. It's just so powerful that it can remove all your negative emotions, worries, doubts, etc. Like, can I get a hug every hour, every day?

Sports or Music?

Both! Haha, I admire both musician and sporty kind of a man. Some people tend to excel in one of these but some can do both. I just can't pick between the two.

Hot or nerd?

Hot, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahaha I have nothing against nerds but I like a hot guy more than an intelligent man. Whaaat?? Hahaha Like everything he wears fits him, everything he does flexes his toned muscles, everything he grabs he can carry.

Older or younger?

I like men older than me, more matured, financially stable, more experienced in life that he could teach me patiently.

Although I look tough and matured with my content, often times I like to express my childishness on things so I need the balance.

Polite or funny?

I like funny people, I love happy pil. I do have smile lines now because I'm also a happy person haha char!

I just love to surround myself with someone who jokes around and never get tired to amuse us. I mean, if everything is so serious and polished for the rest of your life then you'll end up missing the laughters you need.

Go out or stay in?

My answer would be "it depends" haha char! I like both but let me assess it again. Hmm, I guess going outside dominants in my type of date than staying in. I really prefer extreme adventures, long rides, mountain climbing, island hopping, scuba diving, etc but restrictions are still there so lunch out is totally fine as long as I'm with the person I love.

Text or call?

Calls, I can never deny the fact that hearing your special someone's voice just make your day extra amazing. Anger, worry, or exhaustion melts down by just hearing the voice of someone you love. Love is just so powerful.

________________________

So there, thanks for reading. Feel free to try answering them if you want.

Stay blessed!

Lead image from Unsplash.

3
$ 4.39
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Shyryl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyryl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Those qualities were useless, if we fall in love, sometimes we tend to break those standards we have set.

I like your take on this. Kaya dami single e kasi nagse-set talaga ng standards at nagsstick dun na ayaw talaga bigyan ng chance ang sarili na magmahal hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh tama po pero ang iba by choice nalang din dahil nasaktan na o may ibang priority hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you for participating to this hehe you are new here? 🥰 I have fun reading your answers and you have a good choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually made the account a year ago but I was just active recently due to the internet connection in our area. Thank you😊 I'm still starting to figure things out and learn more about read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labas na ata kaming nga simpleng lalaki lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah papakahumble si sir ry😂😂😂 flex ka nga ng muskels😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit wala ko nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ang importante mahalaga😂 este ang importante ung values inside at personality. Plus nalang un na looks kasi karamihan talaga sa mga babae wise na mag-isip hindi lang basta nagpapabulag sa looks ng lalaki. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You prefer "Hot" and you are also "Hot".. you deserve spicy men haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Hahah thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i like your first picture. It's really great to read this topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks, photo is free from Unsplash

$ 0.00
2 years ago