Part 3. Will you forward, start or stop time?

7 47
Avatar for Shyryl
Written by
2 years ago

This is the last series of my question and answer portion from capetalizemytitle.com. You can also visit them if you want.

This site helped me to continue my habit of writing, published or not. Below are my first two Q&A articles on the random topic.

PART 1. "Who would you call for a one-hour convo"?

https://read.cash/@Shyryl/part-1-who-would-you-call-for-one-hour-convo-e4f49a2f

Part 2. Thing you are obsessed with?

https://read.cash/@Shyryl/part-2-thing-you-are-obsessed-with-8e9bc54f

So let's begin,

If you could live anywhere in
 the world, where would it be? 

I can't really choose between Japan, Singapore, Australia, Korea, and London. Haha anywhere there is fine with me.

What food do you know you 
shouldn't eat but can't stop
yourself?

Spicy foods because there are times that I have hyperacidity. Whenever I feel the ache, that's the only time I will control myself. I already erased the soft drinks and coffee since college but my cravings for spicy foods are just a staple.

Would you eat at a restaurant
 that was really dirty if the
 food was amazing?

No. Hahah Although I'm a foodie, I have a weak stomach also and I am a very imaginative person. I can't really take in what I think is dirty or will stand in a really dirty environment.

What foods do you hate?

I hate not properly cooked rice and rice with stones. For some time I have experienced this, I was super hungry and the viand is my favorite but when I eat another spoonful of rice I heard a crashing sound. It bothered me because I also tasted it, some were still crashed in my teeth. I immediately spill it out and saw the crashed stone pieces. Another is the not so simmered rice when you bite it, it's still hard as uncooked rice. Those are the chances where I easily lost my appetite.

What flavor of ice cream do you 
wish existed?

Pili ice cream. Haha I don't know if it already existed but I'd love to try it. Pili is a kind of nut most popular in the province of Sorsogon, Philippines.

Who in your life brings you 
the most joy?

Jb my boyfriend. Really he was, he is, and wishing he will still be someday. Our relationship seems like a brand new one even until now. We are more on the friends side than the romantic side these days. We tease each other a lot, we talk so much, and we are realizing our travel goals now starting with our province first, we constantly miss each other. You know you have that joy when you are at peace and you are happy even if you're just sitting side by side.

If you had to change your name, 
what would your new name be?

I really don't have any name in mind. Haha But actually sometimes I think of changing my name especially when mom is angry and murdered my name. She calls me Shiril!!! Not Sheryl. My name used to be as sweet as me but when she calls me hahah nevermind😅. Can you give me any suggestions for the beautiful name?

You find a remote that can rewind,
 fast forward, stop, and start
 time. What do you do with it?

I'd choose to press the stop button because I want to cherish the moment with my family, loved ones, my pets. I want to play with my puppies so much. I also don't want my younger siblings to grow so fast yet. I want to teach them to survive in this world of criticism, racism, sexism, etc.

What is the most annoying thing
 about your phone?

Screen freeze. It hangs in 20 seconds at most. huhuh I still don't have an extra budget for buying a new one because bills are endless and the need for consumables.

Haha kind of screen freeze

________________________

So that was it. Haha Thank you for joining me until this part 3. If you find the questions interesting, you can surely try them with the link above.

[Thank you so much Unsplash for my lead image]

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shyryl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyryl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love foods especially vegetables, except for Okra 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I used to isolate okra too in my food but my food buddy Jb always put it back on my plate🤣 or he will choose it first then serve it on my plate hahaha now I can eat it even if it's only boiled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of most countries, Thailand has been my dream destination. I hope I could finally get a chance to travel and work there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I like Thailand too, it's like a sister country of the Philippines. Yes I want to go there too mostly because of their spicy foods😋 hehe May God bless you with your desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you 💖 thats so sweet of you. hehe hoping talaga na I can make it someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been to japan and singapore. Japan is my fave Asian country to visit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Japan, people are very disciplined, weather is nice and the food is always great💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago