The Stillness of The Night

22 47
Avatar for Shrabanti1
4 years ago

Hi guys!! How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well😇 it's @Shrabanti1 ..Today i'm going to share my writing with you.i have already said that i'm not very good at writing or i can not write neatly but i have tried to write somethin.. I hope everybody will encourage me and subscribe me 😇

I named the article "The Stillness of The Night"

"The first part of the night has passed long ago;hand The clock says it’s half past Twelv... Midnight arrival is visible in the surrounding life

The Middle class at the end of one more noisy day.. People are tired!!

The last bustle of the day running now......

The windows around me..It's getting dark one by one and closer.....

There is a heated argument about pulling mosquito nets somewher.. Brothers and Sister.....

There is a small fire in front of balcon...

The sleepless night is telling of Happines!!!

The house next-door the boy is Standing out the window like before phone in hand..Maybe on the other side waiting of voice😍😍

It's pitch black and dark..over the head of a tired city!!

Yellowish sodium The lamp is obscuring the Darknes..

A bunch of insects are flying around the sodium lamp..And from a distance it seems cloudy yellow darkness....

As if Alive!!!! The gentleness of the quiet city...

The wind is touching this body...."

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awesome writing. I like your article also.At night the sky is full of stars and it looks more beautiful. It helps to refresh our mind also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are absolutely right😍 btw thanks a lot dear😊🤗stay connected😍😇

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing dear!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

the beauty of the night 😍 amazing writing ! keep it up♥️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Take love dear😍😍thanks for giving inspiration❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The night never actually sleeps...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

As I reading this I imagined what id happening I feel the cold breeze of air..Very effective writing skills Ma'am. Keep writing like as your readers want it. 😇😌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot😊😊 stay connected❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article. I just subscribed to you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for Being with me😍😇🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure. I hope you will do same

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your inspiration😇

$ 0.00
4 years ago

the beauty of the night is the moon that serves as the light in your sleep. I inspired your great article.💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback😇 stay by my side❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yw..💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

♥♥

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your writing has a literary touch!! Keep going!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
4 years ago

thanks a lot.... Stay by my side😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago