quarantine photography part3

32 44
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Happy Wednesday !! Start your day with a cup of coffee☕☕ How are you?? Hope you are well by the grace of God 😍😍

Today i'm going to share another part of my quarantine photography.. I just feel boring in my home without doing nothing.. But suddenly i think i can do something different and new.. And Which aslo can remove my boredom.. Yesterday i share some of my quarantine photography.. Most of my well wisher llike my photography and encourage me to do that like of photograph. That's why today i want to share another part of my photography. So let's see

All pictures are water glass photography from different angel.. That's all for Today😇Everyone can share your opinion in comment box to encourage me😍

And.. I want to mention for the first time to sir @Telesfor @Omar @ErdoganTalk 😍😍😇😇

Hope you all like it.. Thank you😍

19
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Comments

Good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অন্যরকম শান্তি লাগে তোর পিকচার গুলা দেখলে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you re... Ami try kori vinno kichu korte.. Eivabe sobsmy support koris❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always.♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Wow Wow.That's Really a Good Collection of photos.Very Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. Stay connected 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goodness 🥰🥰Its just wonderful my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much dear.. Keep supporting me..😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure sis. I'll definitely support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love for you sister😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion .. If you want to see more stay connected dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just appreciate good talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Amazing capture dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can submit the beautiful photographs for the contest of Abir123. This Photographs are mind-blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago