You Are The King Of Your Own Kingdom

4 55
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Early morning random thoughts sharing in this article. From now I'm going to start my day blogging and this is the beginning. Having freedom is really very important to live a desired life. Is that call life which some other ruling everyday? Of course not. So we are the king of our own Kingdom.

Kingdom not always means having a palace or building. You can be a king or queen of your Kingdom by having a great imagination. You can imagine your Kingdom and be the king of your own life. Don't let others ruling you or order you to do something you don't want.

After passing teenage we become enough matured to decide what is good or bad for us. Exception may exist, our luck sometimes may play with us games but beside that we can create or imagine our Kingdom. Our own spaces can be our Kingdom. It could be a room, your bed, your desk or your device like phone or laptop. There surely you have something that can make you feel like a king and there your command only works.

People who doing regular service and pissed off everyday for stress unfortunately living a life of a slave, but a slave even can create his own Kingdom as I said he can consider his room, desk or device as his Kingdom. People who running online pages and groups to promote business can consider their virtual page as their Kingdom. Our perspective to life makes us king or queen in life.

King doesn’t means to rule others. For me it means having freedom, serving others with kindness, love and affection. Being humble and gentle, spread happiness and positive vibes. King means having ability to take our decisions our own and being right when taking major decisions, if make mistake just having ability to fix them or accept their mistake with politeness.

So you are the king of your life. Who doesn’t loves to be a king? We have freedom so we are the king but when we allow others to rule us we just lost the power of thinking ourselves as the king. So choice is yours, if you are happy being slave their I've nothing to say. I love living a life of king and wish to die as a king.

Thanks For Reading 💖

©SHOHANA 2021

4
$ 3.15
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

It's not the place that makes the man, but the man the place-people's wisdom. We are the kings and queens of our lives, as well as the smiths of our own happiness. Everything is in our hands.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I make my own choices. No one can interfere. I am the king of my own kingdom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am what i am, i do what makes me happy, i feel comfortable with my own stats, that is me, my life my way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I defy my own way. I select my own stats. I describe my own work. So yes, I am who I am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago