Was Not Ready For This

6 56
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Sleep, Disorder, Work, Spoiled, Time, ...
Unsplash Image

There is no big expectation to life but sometimes things make me disappointed. Such as I've experienced something really bad last night and I don't want to experience it again. Few days ago same thing happened to me but that was not a big lose. Last night also doesn’t bring big lose but bigger than previous one.

Whatever let me share what happened. Recently I'm working for a new online work where focus is really very important. Here time is everything or you can say time is money. So what happened last night? I've never thought that sleep can be my enemy. I think I was really very tired and asleep with the device where work was running. When I woke up everything was end ☹️

Lose for the day, I'm giving myself consolation that the lose is not big and just a day when I've lost my control to my sleep. This could be a big lose because it makes me feel I'm not fine inside. I couldn’t control my sleep like we have no control in our death. Sleeping can be compare with the death. I was so sincere to my work suddenly asleep, is this normal or only I'm the one who is suffering from this kind of disorder. So many questions disturbing my mind.

What made me tired that I couldn’t control my sleep? There was no physical hard work just did my regular work online as always. This sleep was for my tiredness or laziness I'm still very confused. Having a cup of coffee sometimes help me to feel good but it never can stop my sleeping at night.

This is very normal that when we miss something we feel bad and the same bad feeling making me upset. Sleeping at night would be a blessing but sleeping at work is like curse. Probably my body need rest or I'm not fine inside. Just don't want to repeat the same mistake for my sleep.

Its time for my walk. Just sharing this bad feeling because I want to overcome it asap. Hope I'll be able to control my sleepy mood in the evening. When work spoil, it really hurts.

Thanks For Reading 💖

8
$ 4.00
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Sleep, Disorder, Work, Spoiled, Time, ...

Comments

Sorry for your loss, sleep is important more than work. Give time to yourself, for your health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sleep at times are uncontrollable. Its just because our sleep is not complete. So have a good sleep and then work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When sleep went overloaded we should go for it . Forcefully keeping eyes open for work can damage our mental health. Work we can do other time also but health can't gain .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you. Sleep is indeed a tough one to battle with :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our body is not a machine and sometimes we need rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is your diet plan ok? Maybe you are weak because of the lack of specific vitamin. Whatever it is, I wish to see you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago