Time For Backpack

14 60
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Backpack, Change, Hostel, Relax, Shifting, ...
Unsplash Image

The photo you can see above is my current position of sitting so I just choose it to use for this blog. Sitting pose is relaxed but should I relax? Yes, why not? Its going to be a damn busy day today and tomorrow for shifting to my new hostel.

Today is the last day in this hostel because the month is end and a new month will begin tomorrow. I decide not to eat meals from this hostel from tomorrow because I'm going to pay in my new hostel and I believe I've no right to eat from this hostel from a new month. So its time to get ready and back pack.

Almost ready to go but today I've to go to the new hostel for paper formalities to complete and also I may make a payment either today or tomorrow. I always try to pay at the first day of month so I don't miss it for the new hostel too. Getting worried about bringing pillows but I have a bag that can be use for it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

This is the morning and I'm sitting relax and working on my laptop. Today's plan to get ready for tomorrow. Expecting better days I'll spend in my new hostel though the hostel is not newest to me as two year ago I was there for eight months long, I left at that time because my office was far away from the hostel. Later I left the job.

Before having stress we need to learn to be relax, though its my backpack time but I can do it with cool and calm mind later, I don't want to leave anything important here and wish not to have any problem before and after leaving this hostel.

Today I'll bring my luggage but finale shifting will be done tomorrow, hopefully! Tonight it will be my last night here in this hostel. I don't feel bad to leave any place but I saw many people get upset when they leave their old residence but I feel good when I'm ready to move on. Stick in a same place is not always good, life need some changes and we can't make our life boring right?

But its true, when we live at our own space and somehow we need to leave the place sometimes hurt. Our own build house or home where our own family live that surely our own space that we don't want to leave but sometimes we need to leave that place too. Life will shows different colors and we need to go with the flow to hold our existence or else we may lost and this is not expected to anyone of us. We don't want to be lost for sure.

Will start backpacking after finishing my work online and I don't want to do any hurry. I've enough time to be prepare for it so I don't want to take any stress. Already there in the hostel I'm going to shift is not yet left by the other girl and she will leave tomorrow morning as hostel manager told me. So I just hope she will leave on time that I can do everything according to my plan. Sometimes this kind of change help us to focus on our work more and I really welcome such changes in my life.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

7
$ 0.92
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Backpack, Change, Hostel, Relax, Shifting, ...

Comments

I like how you take things slowly, no rush, no stress :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed new hostel my frnd. I hope you are comfortable there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Moving is always about change. It is usually a change of residence, a change of workplace. Moving is a process that comes with mixed emotions. On the one hand, it is about starting a new life and new opportunities, on the other hand, it is about certain fears caused by the changes. I am happy for you that you are not stressed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless on your new hostel dear. Yeah, that's right, leaving the place isn't easy coz sometimes you will a touch on the people who surround you of you will had many memories you would not forget on that place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can't live a place forever because movement is key factor in it . So backpack should be ready for next destination. More progress and success to you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Best wishes friend mew life to your new hostel

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So best wishes for your new ways of life in old hostel. হোষ্টেলে ভূত থাকে কিন্তু 🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

InshaAllah Allah will save me bro, Don't worry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading the title, I thought maybe you will go home to your village home on the occasion of Ramadan. I think you have changed a lot of hostels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

changed only 3 for last three years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leaving in our place is not easy specially if you had a lot of good memories there. But its okay my friend you can make a new memories in your new hostel. Goodluck friend.m

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks dear friend for stopping by here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome friend, i always reading your post when im not busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago