There Is No Specific Treatment Of Laziness

8 66
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Lazy people are like cats, look for comfort everywhere. But being lazy is not good and we all know that. But after knowing that when we are lazy none and nothing can change us. Actually this has no specific treatment.

Comfort lovers only knows to be lazy and stop caring about other's thought or opinion about them. But laziness has both positive and negative sides. Today in this blog I'm going to highlight some points. Hope my reader friends will find this interesting.

Positive Sides Of Laziness :

Many times I found that lazy people are creative. They mostly claim that they are in energy saving mood which sounds really very funny. Well, they are creative because lazy people always find the easiest way to do any work and this way we can save our time too.

When I went for a government offered free training for Graphic design there our trainer said that freelancing work is for lazy people because they are creative and find easiest way to do their work. I really do agree with him and we lazy people can console ourselves with this, we are creative LOL.

Once a business tycoon probably Stefan Jobs offered lazy people job because he believed that lazy people can find easiest way to solve any problem or done work. He was wise to target lazy people for his job. So this was positive side of being a lazy person.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Negative Sides Of Laziness :

Why I used the word "treatment" in the title of this blog, do you know? Because I consider it like a disease that can't be cured by medicine or therapy. There is no specific treatment for laziness, only our strong desire or wish can help us to change ourselves.

Lazy people can't enjoy achievements for longer because they quit when they are tired. Lazy people never can focus on success and goals. Most of them have no goal to reach or complete. Only sleeping and eating kills their valuable time but they can't even realize and not so concern about it. This kind of people has weak nerves and they gain overweight for being lazy.

Just shared few points amongst all positive and negative sides of being a lazy person. Only we can change it, if we don't like to be a lazy. Its our life so it should be our choice that what do we want!

Thanks For Reading πŸ’•

5
$ 1.72
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @honeyflex360
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I am guilty. When 2022 started, I was really lazy. Even became lazier the past few days where I have not read some articles here. But because it is a brand new month, I decided to move more and go back to reading more than 10 articles a day. Technically, this is just my first read for the day. πŸ˜…

I agree that there is no treatment to laziness but if we would always be reminded of our goals, I am sure that it will make you do a lot more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ha ha I'm medalist in laziness lol. But I need to bring changes in lifestyle. You are creative and that's nice 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, creative in experimenting with different food. πŸ˜‹ but I am happy that I was not that lazy today. I really have to change my lifestyle since I am getting bigger and bigger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One of my habits i want to get rid of, is my laziness. Mt elder brother says to me that he likes my every action, ever habit, but he dislikes it when he is talking about my laziness.

Laziness sometimes is medical issue, sometimes we are tired, not feeling well, or have weakness in our body we show laziness in every decision, action.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laziness just happens. When there is nothing to do, when we are irritated with the same work, when we come across something better etc. All these are just reasons for laziness. A change is a good solution.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by and your every words has point. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last Friday, this thing returned to me. But now I'm alive & kicking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm one of those lazy person but Im skinny person that have thin muscles 😒 maybe my laziness is not enough, need to add more of it hahah Just kiddngπŸ˜„

Yess it is true that some lazy person are the more capable of finding fastest and easiest way to solve a problem hihi. That is proven and testedπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago