The Rain Of Early Morning

10 91
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

This is the weather update of my place. We need this rain and see its right here. Past few days summer sucked off and this rain bring the coolness and made me sleepy so I slept again after the morning prayers. Rain is beautiful for me today because I'm going to stay at my room. So its time to enjoy the cool weather and enjoy foods. And also the hot coffee. Rainy days refresh the weather and best for poets, writers and philosophers to practice their creativity.

Feeling good because today in this cool weather I'm not going to be sweated. No need to go out with an umbrella, no need to get wet and walk on wet roads or muds. Life is more than awesome when you can enjoy rainy days at home. Some people loves to get shower in the rain but here we have no chance of this because our roof is tin shed where we can't stand for a shower and its locked too.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Sounds sun is coming because sky is clear now but thankfully the coolness still exist. I just finished my coffee after breakfast and its time for sitting to work. A good weather helps us to have a good mood and we can focus more than usual. A rainy night or a rainy morning is really full of blessing as many of us experienced it many times. But rainy days are only beautiful in summer days because rain heals as summer sucks. In winter rain is not as good as in this summer. After spending hot days we all badly waiting for a cool day and rain bring the coolness.

People who goes outside for work can feel good if the rain go away but left the cool weather. Raining for long time mostly cause long time suffering for many. Can't feel their trouble but can understand how they suffer from it. I enjoyed coffee but many people can't even afford having food out there. Rain is not always blessing but today's rain was such a blessing because its came when people were sleeping and went away when its working time outside. Coolness may gone after few hours because sun is peeping and can shine hard so just enjoying the coolness of now.

If weather will be hot after few hours I may plan for Ice-cream because I love to have Ice-creams in hot sucking summer. But right now enjoying the beautiful weather! Cool breeze blowing out there, just going to seat beside the window of my room and will open my laptop, what else I want to be happy for the day. No doubt its a good day. Early morning rain not only refresh the nature but also refresh our mood that help us to plan for a good day. Have a nice day to you all!!!

Thanks For Reading!!

13
$ 2.28
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I love early morning rain because it helps to cool my mind throughout the day. But, I still do not like it for one thing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Do you know why? I'll feel sleepy for the whole day. But it's very cool๐Ÿ˜Š. I like early morning rain. I want it everyday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Its true, it sometimes makes us sleepy so I prefer having a small cup of coffee and I feel good ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the summer and hot temperature we couldn't even cencentrate at work due to hot climate and temperature, in rain you just wear something and go to the work office and be active than summer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just faced a heavy storm. Heavy raining from dawn. Not stopping soon I guess.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's really very extreme hot weather and we are praying to have rain. Enjoying ice cream is a good idea

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I remember the good old days when we usually play in the rain and enjoy the moment with friends, but it's we can't have the good old days back with them, it's now a memory.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are praying for some rain because hottest days are here now with extreme temperature.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everything smells different when it rains. It rains, and the world spreads into reflections in puddles. Rain cleanses the whole world of dirt and debris.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh so nice my friend and I hope you enjoy very much rainy season of his area and also we missing the rain so keep enjoying your moment of the life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope the rain stops. It also rained here last night but it seems like he is now. It's getting dark. Keepsafe friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago