Straight Trees Cut Down First

16 89
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Past few days I've experienced two things and learn finally. These two things I've heard a lot but I was fool that I always learn after experiencing not after hearing about it.

Those two things are: Talk less or keep silent to avoid probable problems in life and the second thing is that, we can't expect same priority from a person forever.

As a human being we all are curious and we all try to share knowledge and information. I did the same and tried to enlighten or highlight things but people in this world are not having same psychology. We can't read the mind of others in virtual life.

As human being I made mistake but at the same time I should know my mistakes and correct them if possible but some people will never share them and become ready to punish us. As straight trees cut down first so my information sharing like a open mind was my fault and I got punishment.

No warning, not even asked for apology just punished me. The person helping my team excluding me. Because I'm a straight tree and I need to cut down first. I'm glad that the person didn’t punished my other team members but I'm guilty to talk with my point of views, highlighting things.

I'm no longer enable to have support from the person and I don't know even the actual reason behind avoiding my work to support. I'm not upset because I stopped getting support but I'm feeling down for such behaviour to me, only to me!

The person once helped me a lot and I'll be the well wisher for lifetime and will be thankful too. I always pray for people whoever helped me once so the person deserves to be respected by me and my team.

If I ever get a chance to support the person I'll try my best to help. I just hope gradually I can overcome this down feelings. Now I've learn that I shouldn’t be a straight tree, shouldn’t be highlighter, shouldn’t talk too much.

This article for those who forgets these things and need to learn from my life experience. The more we talk, the more we invite troubles. So silence is the best. This is really bad if my words hurt someone and they become revengeful. Better avoid talking to much and keep continue working.

Thanks For Visiting My Article

©SHOHANA 2021

13
$ 4.05
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I fell in love with this article, thanks for showing us this perspective. I should apply this more: Less talk to avoid troubles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know we always have something to say, but sometimes as just have to be quite and watch how things plays out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely my friend, you get the point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right... At times it's better to stay silence than saying a word.. Less talk saves a lot from trouble.. And talking when it is important is also very important, but it should be done in a respectful and calm manner..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. Its true to remain silent than talking and inviting troubles. Never expect anything from anyone sure to say life will go smooth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup but as a human being when we get, we start expecting and as a result we get hurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less talk, less mistake :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes absolutely. But I can't help it because I'm talkative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remain silent and wait for the perfect time to answer. If I am honest & worthy, I know that one day I will have my chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you do something really wise lucifer. I appreciate your wisdom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its such an honor, thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Front liners are the ones who are at risk of making mistakes... I can relate into this because I have a friend who experienced this.. He got escalated because there is an isse he just experienced hence he is struggling with the resolution.. And he was highlighted due to that...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully I'm not alone in this way 😂 it really hurts when we get punishment without any warning ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right people should talk less. It helps to make people aware of themselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just learn it once again. Trouble teaches us the right thing. Next time I'll be alert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago