Seems $5 Compensate By Read.cash

12 43
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Earned $5+ For The Post

A day before yesterday I wrote an article about my lose of $5 for my foolishness. To learn more here you can follow this post :

Paid $5 For A Mistake

👆 In this post I've explained that how I've lost my $5 for my foolishness. But the post earned $5+ and it seems to me read.cash paid compensate for my lose though read.cash not responsible for this lose.

Usually my articles are 2-3 minutes read and hardly earn more than $2 or $3 but this article earned $5 which means a lot to me and seems my lose is recovered. We authors write articles with the hope of getting good response and appreciation. I've seen successful authors in this platform make even $30+ for a blog, they are deserving as they write 5-8 minutes read even more.

Their writing is full of quality and sometimes honestly I feel jealous because I never can be like them. They are lucky and very sharp about collecting information. I'm a lazy person so I always share random thoughts and activities. Once I research on their topics or tags they are adding and wrote a 4 minutes read article but its couldn’t grabbed good attention or response.

Unsplash Image

Well my problem is, I know what I should improve but I don't work on that for my laziness. But this is really a great thing that read.cash deserves more good authors as it pays good sum. I'm glad that my $5 restored this way though its not a compensation but I can imagine it like a compensation. I'm glad that some generous individuals are sponsoring my article and my gratitude to them always.

At the beginning the sponsorship function was unknown to me but gradually I understand it but not yet trying sponsoring other authors. Honestly I'm still learning and trying to build myself in this platform. But someday I can try all features that can be good for this platform also good for all of us.

A $5 takes time to earn but takes few seconds to lose so better we be careful. Hope no one make the same mistake like me and double check address when transferring money one wallet to another. This was my first mistake in transaction and I just hope this will be my last one.

Thanks For Taking Time To Read Full Article 💕

8
$ 1.77
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

That's a massive earning for our country currency. If i have 5 BCH, i can easily marry with someone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck for your marriage bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not so versatile on the platform yet and my earnings have recently taken a dive, but I'm hopeful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And now I am feeling more jealous . Haha! Would you help me to improve my writings for getting that high? I am really confused about that whole the time . I also expect but not achieved yet. It really makes a deep pain on me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bro same pain here as I can see more successful authors here, you can use relevant tags that may help you. thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean the tag that is used on the header side of article? You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes as blog topic, we can use 15 tags for a blog, hope it helps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will. Thanks for the help dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you got your $5 back from read, I hope you are able to put your laziness aside and develop yourself cos we all need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes bro I will try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you won't lose it again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hope so bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago