Powder Milk Can't Be Replace With Liquid Cow Milk

10 90
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

After such a long time I brought powder milk to make coffee for me. But I was disappeared with the taste of my coffee that I made with powder milk. Few months ago I brought liquid cow milk and it made my coffee absolutely awesome and can't forget the taste. I never trust powder milk and there are some reason behind it but today I brought powder milk for short cut coffee making. It was tasteless coffee that was expected.

It takes only two minutes to make and instant coffee to energize or boost myself. Other day I feel sleepy and weak but today I'm feeling energetic. So this is because of the tasteless coffee I made with powder milk.

Why Powder Milk Can't Be Replace With Liquid Cow Milk :

Once there was a viral news that change my mind for the powder milk. It could be more than a poison because some corrupt people mixed melamine with powder milk and caught by investigation department of CBI. At that moment social media was not so available but it was viral in TV channels, news and in newspapers.

Melamine is a kind of poison to human body. Many parents serves their newborn powder milk but this is hard to trust powder milk. After this viral news its hard to believe in powder milk. Though people are now conscious but this kind of mixing still exist. Id corrupt milkman mix water in milk, we at least can drink them because its not turn into poison but when melamine mixed into milk powder it poisonous.

Today I brought a small amount of poison lol. But I think I won't repeat this mistake. The coffee I made could be tasteless but it made me energetic to be honest. After finishing the powder milk, I may brought liquid cow milk next time to make my coffee. The viral news still alive in my mind though its been 10-12 years when this news got viral all over the country.

My next coffee will be strong one and tasty one and I'll try to make it awesome to drink. Coffee is one of my favourite drink but better I take it in the morning or else it may spoil my sleep at night and I don't want to compromise my sleep for coffee.

Liquid cow milk is expensive in my current city but it was available in fair price in my village. Now having pure milk is a matter of good luck. We customers buy product like a blind. Mixing in food is the biggest problem of today's time. But we don't have scope to check foods before purchasing. Mixing in food need to taste by experts. Some Super shop supplies good food but things are expensive there so sometimes common people can't reach them easily as a result common people suffer and doesn’t get enough nutrition. This is really very sad but truth.

Liquid milk from cow taste really very good and foods that we made of this milk taste more yummy. But powder milk can't take the place of liquid milk according to my opinion. Some may not agree with me but for me powder milk can't be replace with liquid cow milk.

Thanks For Visiting My Article

©SHOHANA 2021

8
$ 1.86
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, you're right. I also noticed that when I use powder milk not all of the powder is blind, unlike liquid one, you just need to shae shake hehheh so I also prefer to have liquid milk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I noticed this too Whenever I use powder milk, it doesn’t taste well like liquid milk I prefer liquid milk very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right and many of us will be agree on this point because this is the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liquid milk is good, but for me, I prefer dry power milk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

powder milk we can store for long time and this is the only advantage of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The taste is different. Beside this the percentage of benefit from powder milk is too low comparing with the real one. Different article today for me. Well done.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you agree my words! Thank you so much for being such a great sponsor of mine ❤️💕💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate perfect articles. It increases our knowledge. Your ones are worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much once again. I thought you are not an author but today I discovered that you write awesome articles that get more success here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks. Just trying to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago