Online Shopping Or Offline Shopping?

14 68
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

For me both are okay but in some cases I still prefer the offline shopping. There are many reason behind that but most important reason is delivery charge. We need to pay extra for the delivery. Sometimes we can't be sure about quality and look for trustworthy source for the online shopping.

Recently I observe and compare the price. Adding delivery charge the price was unfair. Why pay extra when the same product available in your nearest store. Returning and refunding policies are also bothering customers. Actually I'm not against online shopping just sharing personal experience on it. Especially when we buy cloths online, we are not sure about quality, sometimes we are ready to pay extra charge but does always we get the desired product?

Mismatch is another issue that we experience when purchase online. Sometimes photos of the product look vibrant but in reality it looks dull. So there are many issues that mostly stop me purchasing cloths and shoes online. But recently I made a purchase from a trustworthy lady who was my colleague once and we have good contact in social media. Waiting for the delivery to see or experience something new. Its a kind of package she is selling and there a piece of cloth included.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Hopefully having positive experience from online shop and I asked her about the color if it match the picture she was using for advertising. She assured that, the product is as it showed in the photo. Price is reasonable even I can say cheap but delivery charge is pretty high even inside the city we are living. We are living in the same city. If she sending quality product I may purchase again from her or else it could be first and it could be last.

Offline shopping is good for over concerned people like me. Recently I made mistake purchasing offline. A trouser's cloth of two legs are different to each other. It noticed after wearing it. Can't return it because there was no returning policy for this product. Its a cloth of home wear so I just consider it as a new fashion lol. No problem, next time I'll surely not repeating the same mistake.

Celebration time is upcoming as the biggest festival of Muslim community is coming. Eid-ul-fitr is coming soon. At the beginning of May it will be celebrate. Many people are excited about shopping and purchasing the best wears. Golden time for sellers and they going to earn good profit from their products. Offline shopping and online shopping both are now hot topic among people who can afford to buy their desired products.

Hope you will be wise about making online or online purchases and get the best product at reasonable price. Happy shopping!

14
$ 3.00
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

With the products that I've ordered online, most of them are legit products. and I've saved myself the effort because there are free shipping options at those times.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It depends on the product I think. For apparels and other clothing physically shopping for them is better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I prefer to shop offline than online. Because when we shop offline, we can see what is good and what is bad. Many stores have the opportunity to change the bad. But these are not possible online. A lot of times a lot of bad products continue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Online shopping saves times to go market but the offline shopping gave you that is trustworthy and and satisfied in terms of quality and price.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Although I have refrained from shopping for the last three years, I still feel comfortable offline shopping because in our country online shopping is prone to fraud.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The fact of online shopping is, for example, you find the product you want but the buyer doesn't deliver it to your country this is most of the problem faced by the online shopping.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will definitely choose offline. It allows me guarantee that what I'm buying is the right stuff and right quality

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely offline shopping. Still can't believe the online facilities here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally prefer offline shopping. I can be sure of the quality of what I'm getting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

me too almost time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer offline or physical shopping due to satisfaction of quality , bargaining and choice . Then no extra charges in term of shipping fee or tax.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey sister it's a suggestion for you never do online shopping. Most of the time you will receive worst products.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But trustworthy source can provide quality products, you are right too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in online we can get quality product seller also. But percentage few only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago