Music That Will Remain In Heart Forever

9 79
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Image Source

Sometimes there are few music never get old. I still can remember the music of Bollywood movie name "RHTDM" which is the short form of "Rahna hai tere dil mein" this is a hindi sentence which means "want to be in your heart (forever)" or "Want to live in your heart" the story of the movie was not that heart touching but the music of the movie is really very soulful and heart touching.

This article is about the music that will always evergreen to me. It was 2001 as far I can remember when the music clips telecast on different Indian channels specially in music channels, I was a little school going girl when it was realised and today after almost 20 years I'm still a fan of this music.

Its my nature that whenever I love or like anything I just find out the details about it so this is same about this music. The songs of this movie was composed by a very talented composer and my all time favourite sir "A R Rahman" who is also a oscar winner musician. I love his music since my childhood days and will always be a fan.

The music and movie both were named "want to live in your heart" not sure about others but it still living in my heart and it will always live in my heart, honestly! I never get bored listen music of sir A.R Rahman. His almost all music is a super hit track.

Why today I'm writing about the Bollywood music I love? Because yesterday I found a YouTube video where the music was about 1:49 seconds. I'm sharing the music video clip so you can enjoy it too.

Just close your eyes and use good quality of earphone or headphone to feel the soulfulness of the music. This was the theme song but each and every song of this movie that composed by Sir A.R Rahman is amazing. After hearing you can share your opinion about the music. One more thing, lyrics are also heart touching and this is the music that will be unforgeable and forever favourite to me. You can find all the songs of this movie and different version of the music like flute version of theme song is amazing too!

Well not only this one but also there are many soulful songs lives in my heart forever and I'll try my best to share one by one so I named this article episode 1. In next episodes I'll discuss about more soulful music that lives in my heart and will remain in my heart forever!

One more thing I still can remember is that many times I've set ringtone of these songs. This is not only my favorite music and you can fins huge fan of this music in comment section of each video of this music available in YouTube. This is really a kind of music that worth to take place in our heart ❤️

Accept My Gratitude For Reading Till The End Of This Article!!!

©SHOHANA 2021

IMAGE SOURCE CREDITED

8
$ 2.60
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

This is a very great music. I love it's sound and echoes. I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you heard and enjoyed, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me also I have a favorite song this is also one of the old songs from carpenters. You and Close to You. I really love listening those songs. And I have a new one just this morning I listened many time Fly Me to the Moon by Frank Sinatra.. I love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow sounds really great music. Thanks for letting me know, you can share the link from YouTube if its available there. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQUUuOlOEdk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0gebE4r3sk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=562Vxq2NgNc These are the I really love to hear.. and sometimes I sing this too.. as part of my unwinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you, will check it later 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good music is the food for our souls. It is very relevant when we need music more than anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the song I would never forget is lucid dream by juice wrld always in my head

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I've a list of such heart touching songs. Good to know yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago