March 10, 2022 Was World Kidney Day

6 54
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Do you know that March 10,2022 was world kidney day? I get to know this from a rally I found in the morning. It was from a local private hospital and I went for morning walk. I saw a big rally with lots of people and they were hospital stuffs in the rally. Like other internal organs kidney is a very important one and we are familiar with it. Kidney of human body also need to have care to keep it healthy and working.

When I was a little kid my mom used to say that we should drink more water to keep our kidney safe and sound. Water is not only good for kidney but also good for each and every organs of our body. But I'll never forget that my mom was concerned about our drinking water daily. Very natural that we forget to drink water time to time, if I talk about me sometimes I forget to breath well lol. But whenever I get to remember told drink water, I drink it.

These days our kidney also need to examine to be sure about the condition of it. So in this world kidney day the hospital was offering half price of examine or testing kidney. When our body parts are healthy, we are happy physically and having a sound body is always makes us feel good. Physical disappointment can't be a sign of healthy and happy life. If there any doubt about kidney, we should have a medical test and take necessary steps if required. Our every part of body is like case sensitive and we can't left it upset or else it can be more serious in future.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

As a common human being I really appreciate such initiative taken by the hospital. This way many people can afford to test their kidney and take proper treatment for it. Actually I don't have any doubt about my kidney and if I had, I could think about to take a medical test.

Our health is a kind of wealth but many of us doesn’t have concern about this wealth. We run after money and earn wealth but we forget about the wealth that need to have care and its our health. Sometimes a routine check up and tests is good though these days tests are really very expensive for common people so they stay away from medical test. If doctors offer this kind of half cost then many can afford to take advantages of medical test.

Hope we all are having a happy and healthy kidney inside our body. For public awareness these kind of day celebration and rally really very helpful and a great reminder for we busy people. Our lifestyle should be more healthy that our organs can works properly. I try to take care of it, Do you?

Thanks For Reading 💖

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Informative article dear. Thinking about them who sold one kidney for IPhone 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha hilarious 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that the whole world devotes time and great attention to the topic of healthy kidneys. All organs are important and the kidneys are no exception. The main thing to remember is that it is better to prevent disease than to treat it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy kidney day my good friend. Its good and great article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the second article that talked abut March 10. The first was is Super Mario Day and now there's a kidney day? I didn't know that. Health is wealth. Keep yourself healthy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you can find the world kidney day 2022 in google, I searched to be sure before writing article :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago