Just Finished Watching Bollywood Thriller Movie Sanak

6 64
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Screenshot from the YouTube App

After watching boring movies this one was awesome. I've watched almost alike a triller korean movie. It was full of action and thriller. For me thrill is like whenever anything unexpected things may happen. In this movie this happen many times and didn’t allow me to sleep earlier tonight. Now I can sleep because I'm done.

At the beginning there was a romantic couple where they support each other with love. Heroin need to have a heart operation in a hospital where the whole story designed. A big hospital building where terrorists planed to execute their operation and a billionaire was behind this whole disaster. At the end that billionaire was encountered by a police officer. The whole story represented well.

Impressive thing about the movie was, it didn’t let me feel boring. Most of the movies I left unfinished for next day when I find those boring but this movie made me curious to know what is next? So I finished it even compromised my sleep earlier as usual. Action of this movie was mind blowing but the cruelty of negative characters was touching.

Movies are for entertainment and here everything happen according to writer, director and producer. Sometimes I just compare movie stories with real life which is such a kind of foolishness. Sometimes I thought, why hero always rescued? I mean if a hero caught by enemies, they just waste time in saying dialogues but in real life in such horrible situation none can dare to say anything. This make me laugh and I realize that movie is just a movie, here everything just planned before.

In the past hero always won in movies and not a single bullet can hurt him and that is more unreal or fake. Heros are also human being and they also hurts by enemies. This movie shows that hero was a patient of asthma and need to have meds. Hero also got injured when fighting so these things made the movie realistic. But its not real, everything according to plan. Probably the movie was a remake of Hollywood or korean movie with Indian flavour or a little change. As I said this thriller movie reminds me one of the Korean movie.

Whatever, fact about this movie is, I enjoyed. Worth to watch movie. This movie just uploaded 4 hours ago (when I finished watching) , if this movie is a newest one then surely it can be unavailable soon from YouTube for deletion. Now I'm glad that I've watched it. If you like Bollywood movies then you can watch it. Movie link I'm sharing bellow, if it will be available then you can watch it.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

©SHOHANA 2021

6
$ 3.05
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

There is no translation into Russian. But it's nice to spend an evening with a good movie, as it's clear from your article that you liked it a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good review. I'll take a look at this movie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Vidyut was super cool while Rukmini's debut in hindi film has nothing more to do. Well the song hit well. And the protagonist was awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you for sharing, I hope I can it also 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're quite addiction of tamil and few Hindi movies. But why you're not get into anime?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Movie sounds nice from your narration, I wish I had the opportunity to watch it. Anyways I'll try and see if I can get my hands on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago