Honestly They Going To Be Ignored

5 44
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

This morning I was discuss about this issue with one of my roommate and she was agreeing my words. Actually, I was telling her that recently I've disconnected with people who borrow money from anyone around them which is uncomfortable for those people who doesn’t much appreciate borrowing money. Honestly I'm one of them.

There was a next door neighbour who often borrowing things from me and I gave too but when things come to money I'm really not someone who appreciate it. Its hard to say NO sometimes and I gave too but luckily I'm no longer connected with that woman. But I saw her borrowing money from anyone around her. She seems has no self respect or some other mental problem I'm not sure.

Wherever, there are several reasons behind my disliking borrowing, specially the money. First of all, I can ask for give back my things I've given others so I may give money to poor or beggars that I never want back. Asking for my own thing from others really make me feel bad. I love to earn money and do not like borrowing for myself.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Since my childhood days my parents always gave me all those things I want or need and I never ask for anything to them even I had right to ask for anything to them. My self respect never allow me to ask for money or things from others (except Almighty Allah). I don't like people who borrow things and introduce themselves like a parasite.

So I prefer ignoring them as much I can. My roommate was saying that her friends often borrow money from her and timely return to her and she is okay with that though she also don't like to remind the person who borrow and forget. This is another reason that some people borrow things and act like they forget it.

Thankfully I didn’t experience such disgusting situation. I try to ignore people my saying that my money is available in my bank and I don't keep much cash in my pocket and its not a lie, I keep my balance in my bank or mobile wallet so I'm unable to give such people who is needy by nature.

Sorry to say! These kind of people will be always ignored by me. And they doesn’t deserve more than this. If you are needy earn it or brought it but don't borrow specially when you going to forget to return. That's my slogan always.

Thanks For Reading 💖

7
$ 3.00
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Who among us hasn't borrowed money from someone? I think we all have! I, too, have had a bitter experience. That's why I (if someone asks, from acquaintances) set a deadline for repayment. The worst thing when money is borrowed by relatives. Honey, if you have such a situation that the money is not returned, then put aside your shyness and ask the debtor (probably every day!!!!) when he will give it back. It's your money, you earned it honestly, know the value of it! They are very hard earned, and in this case, cheeky people should not be pitied!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very well. Unfortunately, it has happened to me many times that I have lent money to someone, and he completely forgot to return it to me, and I was really hurt about that. Now, anyone who asks me for money or anything else, I have to say no, because I have suffered a lot so far.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someone once advised that whatever you cannot give out permanently, don't borrow it out. I don't like to ask people for what they owe me. Once they don't return it, I forget about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really agree 👍, people even don't hesitate in borrowing, but I'm too formal for asking my money back from borrowers, and now i have also learned that, saying no sometimes is really helping for keeping you calm. Some people don't deserve help from us. They are only receivers, but not deliverers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never hesitate to lend to anyone but they do not want to repay it to me on time. That's why I always keep all my money in my mobile wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago