First 10 Days Of Ramadan Over

13 50
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Last night when I was saying my prayers (Salah of tarabih) I've noticed that today 10 days of Ramadan will be over. It seems few days ago it just start and see 10 days already gone. Ramadan is a month which has 29 or 30 days in a month. These days separated in three parts like 10 days for Mercy, second 10 days for Forgiveness and third 9 or 10 days for Salvation.

My Muslim friends already knows about these three phases. Islamic scholars can explain these phases with beautiful words and logic. My concern is about what I've done in last ten days? How much I was worthy to get mercy from Almighty Allah? Questions inside me because my aim was to impress my Almighty Allah but as a human being its very common among us that we make mistakes and involve into sinful activities.

As a human being I'm not alter to it so I just ask for mercy from Almighty Allah because 10 days will be done this evening. Need to donate some money among needy people but I was so busy that I couldn’t go out for this kind activities and I woke up late in the morning as a result I'm going to be late for my today's activities.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Deep in my heart I've guilty feelings for my willing and unwilling sins I've done. Almighty Allah knows everything so I can expect mercy because Almighty Allah is the greatest and will surely bless us with mercy when we are really guilty. So my try for this will be continuous till the rest of my life.

Not going to elaborate this discussion because I've plan for going out after my afternoon prayer. Keeping fast is really a great blessing as we have no need to think about food and we can move on for our work. So after completing afternoon prayer I may go out for some shopping and doing some charity if Almighty Allah allow me for this.

Long time I was waiting for this bless month Ramadan and finally its come and we can't lost the opportunity. So we should do as much we can afford. Remember one thing, "we need not to be rich to do charitable activities, we need a rich heart to do it."

One more thing, when you are a giver you are a rich so never think that your donation or charity can reduce your wealth even it brings wealth sooner or later. If you are a believer, you can feel it.

Thanks For Reading 😇

12
$ 2.53
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I hope all your prayers are answered and you get all that you have been wishing for.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Allhamdulilahi for the gone 10 days of Ramadan and bismilla for the remaining. For the remaining days good new will spread and all our prayers will be accepted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The fact of salat al tarawih is to learn Sait Coran because many people are only learning it just by hearing the Imem reading it again and again. Also, Ramadhan is a good time to quit many bad habits such as eating every time that causes obesity and health problem, also to help poor people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amennnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This new ashra is nominated as the forgiveness of the sins. We all have committed lots of sins in our lives. Its time to apologize and ask for forgiveness from Almighty Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who wait will renew their strength. I wish all our Muslim friends a good times in this Ramadan season.. May all your secret prayers be heard and may love fill the hearts of all.those who seek God genuinely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen, summa Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already the Rahmat part gone. Magferat and Nazat are there. Let us use the best of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

InshaAllah Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah , may Almighty Allah accept our prayers and fullfil the desires.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen, Summa Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah these 3 parts are so important for all Muslim. Ramadan is a gift for all Muslims.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago