Expecting A Very Blessed June

6 57
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: May, June, Calendar, Month, Hope, ...
Unsplash Image

One more new month in calendar. It seems May was a big month but time goes as always but when things are not going good in life, it seems time is not moving. And when good time comes and go, it seems it goes faster. Sometimes I feel like good time stay for short time and bad time stay for long. The May was not bad one but was not good one too. Whatever finally its end and I'm expecting to have good days in this June.

The most good thing is happening that my disturbing roommate finally going to leave. I thought not to give her a gift but later I realize I should be good because I'm good and to bad we should be good that they can feel apology. So I gifted a mug to her as the gift of her leaving, I expect nothing because her leaving from my room is a gift itself, hahah! Upcoming month is going to be challenging for me because my expenses become double because I've taken heavy responsibility that I need to carry out. I have to send money to my family as much I spend here so its going to be double load to me and I accepted this load by giving faith to Almighty Allah who will make me able to carry this heavy or double load without any permanent job.

You already know the story of crypto in this May. If this red signal turn to green signal in this June then I can be able to carry the double load of personal finance somehow easily. But as we know life shows us things unpredictable. So better being positive, if Almighty Allah wish then miracle happens everyday and I'm expecting a blessed June. Not only green signal of crypto can fix everything, life is also combination of good and bad time so expecting a over all good month.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Finally I'm going to have some peace as you know how disturbing, messy and noisy was my roommate. Almighty Allah blessing me with peace but I'm not sure how long the peace will exist because a new roommate will be good or bad only Almighty knows and I'm praying really hard that a good human being become my roommate who has manner to talk and behave, who doesn’t make noise and keep calm in the room. Expecting a good roommate for next time.

I'm a responsible person and try not to avoid my responsibilities and that's why sometimes I take responsibilities even that could be a heavy load for me. Before it was hard for me to bear my own expenses and there is no future plan as money comes and can't hold it for future goals. My passport will expire next year and I can't afford my Haaz prayer by travelling to Makka Sharif in Arab. Expenses are out of my reach and can't afford them in next few years. Life become a ship in the middle of ocean and the ship never can be come back to the bank of ocean. Its okay, many people compromise so many things in life for friends and family and it shouldn’t be the reason of regret. Its true toxic relationship doesn’t deserves us but we can't ignore them sake of being good human.

The all I wish or pray to Almighty to fix things in my life that make me feel good and secure in every aspect. Life can be unpredictable but our wishes, hopes and expectations shouldn’t die. Only these things help us to live a good life. Thinking and having good vibes and expecting a lots of blessings may come to our life and stay longer or forever. Sometimes we are tired and need some good time to feel good. The time already passed away will never come back so the time will come can be good and that is the positive vibe I'm having right now.

Thanks For Reading!!!

10
$ 0.69
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: May, June, Calendar, Month, Hope, ...

Comments

We are now at the half part of the year. How time flies. Good luck!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You must be so happy that you'll soon have the room all to yourself....I pray you get all you desire in this new month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. The hopes do keep us living for a better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Welcome May🥳🥳🥳 Dear Shohana, may all your dreams come true

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All months are coming fast and going fast but what we gain especially is that in each month we learn new lessons to apply in the future.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

In this month I have lots of expectation too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago