Crypto Notification That Always Made My Day

11 65
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

When crypto is decentralized and virtually became part of social media, it become more popular and in our fingertip. My knowledge for crypto is not huge but my feelings for crypto is huge. So when I'm involved with several crypto decentralized platform, I have several apps which inform me when BTC is up and when its down.

The notification is like Bitcoin is up This make me feel awesome and this is very natural for we people who work for crypto currency. As a crypto currency earner I prefer having apps like coinbase wallet, binance wallet and so on.

Coinbase mostly notify me about crypto up and down news and at the beginning of march it was up. I've taken screenshot of such Notification and will share in this blog.

Notification As Screenshot

This kind of positive price alert simply made my day. Who doesn’t want to see bitcoin and other cryptos go to the moon? I think we all crypto currency earner and lovers want to see the price to the moon. This is very natural that we feel happy to see our money growing.

Every bloggers, writers or crypto entrepreneurs work hard behind the price up and when it works it make them happy and satisfied because their hard work seems fruitful.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

My involvement to crypto since 2017 though I've had two years of break too. So I think I'm involved with crypto actively past 2 years and 3rd year is running. Glad that I've learned so many things and still learning and beside learning I'm earning too. What would be more interesting thing I could ever experience in life. There are very few opportunity that offer learning beside earning.

Though my learning still going on about the digital currency, crypto currency. Everyday I'm spending time to make money online. Almost all the platform I'm working with offering crypto currency to pay my work and its worth too. Human life is getting smarter and digital so we also need to be prepare ourselves for all kind of digitalization that invented or designed for our better life.

Honestly at the very beginning I was not interested to crypto currency because I found it complicated but after my entrance to it and small researches helped me a lot to learn. More or less I know today about crypto, good enough to continue the journey with it. My aim is big in this field so would love to work on it everyday. Crypto is now part of my everyday life. I love it so much and it deserves.

Thanks For Reading My Blog πŸ’•

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I still find the world of cryptocurrencies very complicated, luckily my father and my couple help me with what I don't understand. They have been investing in bitcoin for me haha. I wish you much success in your investments

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I wish you good luck too for your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are happy when things pump up, at least most of us do :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup my friend πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want the rise. That truly makes us smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy! Do i love that notification about bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love when random rewarder give me big tip πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're correct, every bloggers, writers or crypto entrepreneurs work hard behind the price up. When it works out, we feel fruitful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you read my words and being agreed with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I will like to read more of your write up and also reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago