Combination Of Good And Bad Day

5 59
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Scammed, Steal, Money, Good news, Bad news, ...
Unsplash Image

Really confuse that where from I start. My day start with good new and bad news and last night I had experienced a scam too. But trying to overcome the bad things happening in life and welcoming with warm good things also happening in life. My day start with some good vibes that appreciate my blogging and that was really a good news to me and such a big appreciation to my blogging.

Later one of my roommate shared that her 1000 BDT(Bangladeshi Taka) were stolen last night when she was sleeping and our door of the room almost all the time opened and there is no security of our necessary goods. Here thieves steal foods from fridge, cloths from the roof and also money from the bag. As her roommate we are feeling really very bad because she can suspect us though I can say confidently that I'm innocent.

How people can be thief if he/she is educated and have fear of Almighty. The roommate is strong enough so she accepted her lose though 1000 is not a small amount and the thief was clever as he/she stolen only 1000 taka when there was 2000 taka inside her bag. Today is the last day of her school fees depositing and she thanked Almighty that she had another 10,000 taka in her another pocket of the bag.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

So this was the bad news of the day when we all are very scared about our goods like mobile, laptop and other necessary things we are really very concerned about. This is a kind of warning to us that we should be more careful about using and keeping our goods. Whoever did this will surely pay off someday. A thief and scammer has no fear of Almighty, if he/she had then he/she never dare to do this harm to others. The person who lost money or goods only knows how does it feels like. We console our roommate and asked her to look for it again and again but she replied that she looked for it about an hour long and she finds it no where.

Just couldn't imagine myself at her place. I don't withdraw big amount to keep it inside my bag, I withdraw only before I spend this way my money can be saved securely in my bank and also in my wallet. Last night my 100$ USD was scammed and I have no grief on that because ups and downs just part of life. Still I have hope for something good to come.

These was bad news and good news I've already shared as I got good response in my blogs from kind appreciators and that good news simply made my day. I also spent quality time when I went for morning walk because I found cute puppies and kitties and I love them a lot. Hope for a good day ahead.

8
$ 2.10
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Scammed, Steal, Money, Good news, Bad news, ...

Comments

Are you ok? I know you are a strong minded girl. But be careful dear. The thief is out there and still have chance to steal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm fine bro thanks for your concern. Almighty Allah always with me to save me. Alhamdulillah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can someone steal from the hostel? You have to be very careful i believe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stealing has nothing to do with educational background.. sometimes it just happens out of need and frustration.. nobody likes to be a thief, life isn't just fair to some people. Some that are addicted to stealing simply need to see therapists to help them overcome this problem..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree with your point and You're right education and religious rules can't work on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago