A Person Knows How Bad Or Good He/She Is!

4 59
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Good, Bad, Angel, Devil, Personal Growth, ...
Unsplash Image

Human nature is a combination of good and bad. A person can be found as the perfect only having good qualities, its another thing that how much we can hide the devil inside us and how much we express ourselves as an angel to public. Why I'm talking about this topic today? Yes ofcourse there is a reason behind this and that is the confession of my disturbing roommate.

Suddenly this morning she is telling me that very soon she will leave and there will be none to disturb me again. Hahah!! So she knows that she is a disturbing character at this place. I told her that what is the guarantee that whoever comes after you will be not disturbing? She suddenly asked that, is she disturbing. I couldn’t help laughing and told her, " See, I've lots of experience of living with people with different nature or character so I've learned that how to adjust with them."

None in this world is completely happy with life. Some feels like living inside a prison when living with family or parents because they ruled by guardians and some feels like orphan for having no family of their own. So whatever in our life hardly can makes us feel complete or perfect. Life need to be full of happiness, no need to be perfect. So we should look for happiness as much we can.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Things in life mostly unplanned and unexpected but we don't stop living a life. Sometimes we live a life which has no goal no future and no meaning too but we don't stop living, we keep trying and trying! Some lucky people get their goals after trying a lot and some unlucky people get died after trying a lot but couldn’t reach the goal they had. We mostly cry for being over concerned about future which has no guarantee. We mostly waste time thinking that what people think about us? Am I good or bad? Answer should be known to you because none can knows you better than you.

Many people ask me what is the reason behind my sound sleep at night? Don't I have problems in life? What do you think? Is there any life without any problem? I have problems but deep inside I know that I'm a good person who never wants bad for others and never did anything bad intentionally to others and this is the reason behind my sound sleep at night. Maybe I'm not an angel but not a devil too but maybe something that combined of angel and devil character. Would like to define it by making a percentage of it, like I'm 90% angel or good and 10% bad or devil that sleep inside me and wake up occasionally when it necessary.

As my roommate knows that she is a disturbing fellow likely I know that I can adjust or tolerate that disturbances by let things go or compromising. I keep silence to keep peace as I don't like quarreling and can't accept myself as a quarrelsome person. So the more you can keep silent and hold patience, the more you can practice being a good person. Shouting for everything never make your image good for others so let the demon sleeping inside you and be a good person for yourself and also for others. Hope you all get my point of this discussion, it was crystal clear and very simple thing to be or follow.

Thanks For Reading!!!

8
$ 2.76
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @com-mun-young
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Good, Bad, Angel, Devil, Personal Growth, ...

Comments

You're right. We all have that good and bad trait in us but we shouldn't be overcome by bad traits so we can live with peace among men

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some don't know if what they are doing is good or not, harmful or not for they believe what they do is okay not until others have to tell them otherwise. How they react to criticism whether to change for the better or not makes them good or bad in general.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's a fact, we know ourselves more than anyone else and truly we know whether we are good or bad

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for being agreed

$ 0.00
1 year ago