A Good Author Make Writing More Interesting

15 60
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Writing, Quality, Author, Good, Blogging, ...

Unsplash Images

This is one of the quality of an author that he/she make their writing more interesting to their readers. Today when I was thinking what to write and long time I didnโ€™t share any story to my readers but stories needs a deep thinking and takes time too. To make the story more interesting writers need to think again and again. Recently I've read from some interesting authors and they make writing more creative with a good message and morals. I like and appreciate creativity and I need more time to be creative like them or better than them.

Since the beginning we all want to be good on something we want to do for a long time and I'm not alter to it but I feel like I'm boring as a writer and mostly repeat the same thing that I don't want intentionally and it can't be a good quality of an author. But my mind seems stuck on a same thing and I need time to jump on a new topic to discuss. But its true that we all writers have our own style to express and that make us the real author we are but adding some twist in our regular writing style could be a great addition.

Our old generation may get bore with our boring concept of writing because things they can guess and imagine already with their experiences. New generation can find things interesting because they are new and never heard or read things that we write or represent. I consider myself an old and experienced because I've watched huge stories and I can guess the conclusion of a story when I watch it as movie. A writer should try something new that a reader or viewer can't even imagine that. And a story become interesting when we can't guess the story already.

Here I've created a community name creative writing and I hardly can bring some creative concepts but this is open for other creative authors too. Some authors who share creative writing is always welcome here to share their creative writing. I also try to be creative as much possible and I try a lots of things like photography based blogs, random thoughts, opinion based writing, current issues, stories and so on. Not necessary that you need to have same niche to share your writing, just make sure that your writing is interesting.

A good author may have many more qualities but for me the most important quality is making writing interesting and this is the only thing that can help us to our readers and our style of writing can make our readers our fan. Having fan followers as a writer is a big thing and pretty encouraging. But a beginner can't expect having fan followers over a night, it needs time and practice to hold a good reputation as a good writer.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Readcash01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Writing, Quality, Author, Good, Blogging, ...

Comments

It is always a good idea to write what you think, that's how I started, every day I create a habit of doing it and I managed to write more than 365 stories in a year, writing one a day.

As you write you develop a style. Now another very important thing is to read, because by reading books you will learn about techniques, about how these writers build their characters and from there you get ideas. Of course this takes time, but when you learn it comes automatically.

To the point of today I write about what I please, and it comes out automatically, practically without effort.

Practice a lot and I know you will succeed.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

I was talking about a good writer in this post and I was thinking about you at that moment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you for your nice appreciation =D <3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Your right about time and practice. After awhile you develop a certain style. Reading should also be part of that practice. I've rarely done short stories I think since I've blogged for 10 months I've done three and all were from dreams.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

My stories are also from my imagination and doesnโ€™t refers to any real life, if match then it will be a coincidence. Thanks for being my friend and supporting my work here since the beginning ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Your welcome Dear. I wish you had a better experience on Hive. Writing and engaging there is much work and so much different than here ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
9 months ago

๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข unfortunately I had enemy attack there in hive. I left hive for a bad guy user name Azircon. He downvoted my all posts and the reason is I'm a user of sister site of hive which is steemit. He offered me if I say bad about steemit then he will stop downvoting but I choose steemit over hive. That bad guy grabbed my $100 plus earning and force me leaving hive. I was in shock for few months but now I'm trying to vlogging on YouTube and doing NFT instead hive blogging.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Ya no fun having a bully I remember you writing about it here. I don't get why some are so critical on where others write. There's a few like that there. I learned just don't mention other sites there.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Writers when we write tend to be extroverts. We bring out that side of us that nobody knows. To entertain, inform, or provide a message. It is also something that requires writing and writing. It is the best way to see our progress.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

This is a great initiative of making a community about creative writing. This will help to our fellow writers and bloggers to share their unique and good quality post.

Congratulations sis.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes, that is true. It needs more to think about the stories we want to share to the readers. Writing stories can help ourselves expressing our emotional problems.

And also, it is a form of arts on which we can visualizes the main situations inside our stories.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

We invest our brain on writing, that's all I mean and yes art can be included.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hello. The writing of poetry could be innovative as you are saying or novels. Still, it differs from technical writing because some authors are talking about medicines or software and this varies from writing proverbs and Romans. And there is another kind that is daily life activity and this is another field but the author must place himself in the place of the reader and see if this is useful or not or quickly understandable.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

well said, actually I was talking about existing content writer in online platform, thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
9 months ago