Three most embarrassing moments for me

11 38
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends,how are you...?I hope that you are fine by the grace of Almighty even though I am not so good.I am suffering from fever.My body is good but mind isn't so good now...I don't know why...?So I will tell about my most three embarrassing moments of all time in life.I think everyone has some moments what they don't want to share with others.But the thing is that we don't want to publish this moments.

At the very outset of my writing,I just would like to thank my subscribers and sponsers for their unconditional love,care and support.I am really grateful and thankful to this platform and to everyone.You can read their readworthy blogs if you want to increase your knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

One-day when I read in class 5 in primary school,I was sitting in a table with a full class members.And out of knowhere ,teacher ordered me to go in front of everyone and solve the question.So I went there with bravery.But suddenly,I noticed in my pants that my jeaps were epened,the whole class noticed that as well....so I felt so ashamed there which I can't describe in word's.So this is the first embarrassing moments in my life.

And when I was reading in class 8 in high school,I was in a relationship with a beautiful girl named Sadia.Oneday I had little argument with her in class.And she was so angry with me.I also showed my anger on her first.One moment,I said her bitch and she slapped me in front of everyone.That time I felt most ashamed not for the slapped but for my deeds.Embarrasing a girl by saying her bitch I think it is like a sin.So I got what I deserved at that moment.She didn't talk with me for almost 3 months for this.But I somehow managed to impress her again and said sorry to her.

In 21th February,which is a international mother language day for us.On this very day we often go to the shaheed Minar to give respect to the language martyrs.So we were playing in fields with some friends and there were lot of people enjoying that day in 2019.Suddenly one of friends came close to me and opened my pantsπŸ˜…πŸ˜….Good thing was that I weared under wear that time and a short 🩳 pants.So nobody able to see the whole part.But I started to hit him with my hands and punched him in face.I can't bear this kind of work.He was crying but I again hit him with legs.Now,he and I have no relationship for only that incident.So I recommend everyone not to do this kind of rubbish work with your friends, cousins or relatives.This is the number third embarrassing moments which I remember very perfectly.

I also had many more embarrassing moments but not like this though.I think you also experienced moments like me.Please feel free to leave a comment down below about your moments....thank you so much for reading....have a nice and beautiful day...we will meet in the next article

8
$ 1.70
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

hahah it is funny enough, get well soon Shohan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why it is funny bro..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, what!!!! You had a girlfriend when you were in class 8 , this is really impossible to believe for me. I guess you said that word to her unbeknownst to you but I must say that that incident taught you to respect girls properly. I think those people don't deserve our precious friendship who don't even bother to bring shames for us by doing some worst things and I must say you did the right thing by breaking your friendship with that person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had girlfriend from class 5 and it is not a big thing to believe though I leart the consiquences of this relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry if I am laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but this is funny nice one bro and I hope she forgave you for what you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she forgave me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool that is even better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that you are somewhat impulsive :( I felt very sad about what you said to that girl but it fills me with peace of mind to know that you are sorry for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the only big mistakes I make in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Shohan, in your second experience, perhaps your experience with that girl made you always treat women with respect after that, and know how to treat a woman, and I think for a boy in your age that experience was very good. In the third experience, you did the right thing, you broke up with that guy, some jokes are very rude, and they never make a friendship like before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah friend... sometimes your mistakes teach you a lot of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago