My daily boring routine

19 24
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, hopefully you guys are okk and fine by the grace of God.I am also recovering from sickness from second dose of vaccine.I guess all of you have your daily routine per day.I don't know you have a tight schedule or an easy daily routine.But I think I have a boring work schedule per day than others.So if you are a student like me then you can definitely read my this post.Because it will be beneficial for your studies and personal life .

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my superb sponsers and subscribers for their support,love,care and inspiration.They gave me huge encouragement, enthusiasm from the beginning till now.So look at a glance to all of them if you guys want to gain some knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

So I am a student that's why it is like a student daily routine cause I am not a officer or worker.I usually wake up from bed at 6:30 am in the morning.Then I take my bath,brush my teeth and get ready for my physics private.This private last till 1 hour.After that I have my chemistry private which is till 9 am.Again I return to my home and take my breakfast.After taking breakfast,I go to the market for buying some necessary foods for home.After coming from market,I used to come here in this platform.Here I firstly read some random articles and then comment,reply to other users.

Then I start to research on different unique topics to write about.When I find anything good then I start to write here.And I just give 1 hour for my writing to complete.I don't know how much time other users take to write a 4 minutes article.After everything,I publish my post here and close my phone.But when I don't find any good topics to write about then I just close my phone after reading some articles.It all took me 2 hours to be fulfilled.And then I go to my computer training centre for learning computer basics and ICT education.There I enjoy a little bit with some of my friends.I come back to my home at 1 pm at noon.Then my mother gives me launch and I complete my prayer first and finish my launch.

Even after all that activities,I take my books and study till 4 pm in my home.Then I feel a little bit bored cause I feel headache.But when I again go to my math private I have some of my close friends there.So it's not so boring though.Then I go to the field and play cricket and football with some children and little brothers.But then I don't want to come back to my home😅😅but I have to.After coming I give my sister some suggestions about her studies.She don't listen to me but somehow I try to give her proper guidens.And at 8 pm at night I go to my reading table and try to finish all my home work and daily studies for almost 4 hours.

Then my mother give me dinner and I eat although I don't like to eat at night.But I have nothing to do...and I finish my dinner and close my books for that day and the time is 12:30 pm.I log in to this website and start to read some random articles of new users and try to support them with a small tips cause they need more support than the other big users to go ahead here.I have telegram channel where I publish airdrobs,Ido and some cryptocurrency related post.Then I chat with my best friend for Sometimes and other friends also.My eyes fell down and my body don't support me even if I want to that time.So I close the light and bathroom activities.I go to sleep at 2:30 pm at night.I sleep till 7 am in the morning and again my day goes like this.

But everyday I don't have all privates.Like today if I had 3 privates I will read my next three on the next day.But everyday isn't go like this same routine cause we all are human.Something bad happen to all of us and that time I break my schedule.Most of my days are going like this same day.I feel so boring sometimes and think that I have most cruel work routine than others .I don't know it is correct or not.You guys may have your own lifestyle and schedule and which is good for everyone.It helps you to concentrate to your work and not to waste your time.In holiday I just go outside and stay with some of my friends and return to home late at night.

Thank you so much guys for reading till now with me.Hopefully you guys like me daily work routine.Please let me know yours in the comments section...feel free to leave a comment.We will meet in the next article and till then stay safe and secure and take care of yourself....bye bye

Have a nice and beautiful day

9
$ 2.22
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

I must say you're really a devoted students unlike me. Your each day is full of activities and productivity , it seems I need to take some advices from you 😅 Your future is really bright. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis but I am not so good student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hardwork and dedication will definitely pay you a great reward. Keep trying and you will definitely get what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully one-day I will reach my destination and again thanks for your encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your daily routine, in the way that you really care for your studies, that's really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article reminds me of my school days. When I am bored I try to watch movies or find videos about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are also like me ..I like to watch videos of crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, well done to you for being such an active boy. I liked your daily life very much, because you described the life of an active and energetic young boy. By the way, you sleep very little, doesn't sleep less bother you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I can't stand strong cause my eyes don't give me the power that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My routine as well was preparing myself to went my tutes and teach them. And after that went back here in readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great so you are a teacher then sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its really reminding our childhood. But day by day it will change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your student routine reminded me of my student days. That time is the best time in life. I enjoyed it. When you graduate from college and start working in the profession you trained for, it's a different thing. Working is not so much fun anymore.... . hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's right mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine, I stayed here only in the apartment. Busy in my work but a little drowsy. I couldn't concentrate because of what I felt. I think it is because of lacking sleep. I want to change it now. I want to go back my sleeping routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh sad to hear this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago