Most favorite games

5 27
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, assalamualaikum to everyone...I hope you guys are passing some lovely moments with your friends and family.I am also passing my days fantasticly.Today I am going to ask you everyone just one question and my answer.... nothing more than that.I don't think here is anyone who don't like sports.Every nations has their special sports like subcontinent is well know for playing crickets and other continent likes to play football.

Hey please look at a glance to all of my sponsers.They are really phenomenal writers and you can read them if you want to increase your knowledge.Another huge thanks to all of my subscribers for their unconditional love care and support.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Look,you can't even imagine how much we love cricket in subcontinent like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh,Srilanka etc.We are cricket lovers and so emotional about it.It doesn't mean that we don't like other sports.We also like football, basketball,tennis,Kabadi etc.We always wait to see the live match.In my country another big sports is Kabadi and we used to play it from our childhood.

In my childhood I had a dream to become a cricketer but now I am busy in my work.All in all I don't think in the whole world any continent have sports fan like the people of subcontinent.And in football, Messi, Neymar and Ronaldo have too many fans here.You cant even imagine how much we love them.At the time of fifa world cup we used to quarrel among each other.

I think out of subcontinent most of the countries has their different culture,games etc.Please let me know which country you belong and the most favorite sports of your nation.It is all I have to say today....have a nice and beautiful day...bye

6
$ 1.57
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Not that sporty but basketball is still the sport that is widely admired here in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I had never heard of that game, but how exciting to know that you like it in such a way, greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game is a world-class sports

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of sports in general, but here in my country football is number one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that ...we also like football a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago