International Mother language day

14 23
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends,I hope you guys are okk and fine by the grace of Almighty God.Guess everyone is passing your days fantasticly and marvelously with your friends and family.I am so busy cause I came to a new place yesterday from my home for educational purposes.So my all day from yesterday was in full business.I didn't get a moment to come here and write something with you guys.I admitted into colleges yesterday.My mother was with me but she went back to home today cause my sister.So today is a special day for us specially in my country.Today is our national mother language day and holiday.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my sponsers and subscribers for their support,love and care .They have given me inspiration, encouragement whenever I need.So I am really grateful to this platform and also with everyone.If you guys want to increase your knowledge and information then you can definitely read their blogspot.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Now,today is 21st February,2022.The name of my country is Bangadesh.My country wasn't an independent nations untill we fought for it to achieve.For over 200 years the British people ruled us since 1757 and then Pakistan came in 1947 .They also started their torchers to us.We observed everything.But 1952 they wanted to took our mother tongue which is Bangla.They desired to make this Urdo.But our countrymen then realized without a war they can't settled anything.Pakistan won't let us win easily.So people from everywhere started protest and a lot of freedom fighters sacrificed their lives not to give our mother language.A children also died in that protest whose name was Oliollah.So we are so proud to them and giving them respect today with flowers 🌹🌻 in Shaheed Minar.All thing I mention above are based on books and many research.So I don't try to embarrass or manipulate any nations.

So today I woke up early in the morning and finished my daily activities very quickly.Then I went to the shaheed Minar to give flowers in respect of the language martyrs.My some close friends also went with me.But the fact was we wasn't able to pass a lot of time cause of the security reason of COVID-19.After that,we went to a restaurant and took coffees to pass some leisure time.In the afternoon,again we went to visit a lot of places but we didn't have a lot of money so we can't enjoy fully.But my friends were stayed without any reasons.I came back to my room in night and finished my dinner quickly.But overall a fantastic day,we enjoyed and celebrated marvelously.And the respect for our language martyrs make me so emotional in the morning.It reminds us to the past where our freedom fighters and language martyrs struggled to give us this freedom and independence.We will love and remember them always like this.

Now,after completing all the work I am writing this article with you guys.I will try to read articles, comment on others on other people which I like to do.But for shifting in this new place I don't have a lot of time to give anywhere.Although people are supporting me,loving me even I can't give a huge amount of tips to other co writer's.This platform helped me to improve me for saving my daily times.I am thankful to every of you and will always love you guys.This thing isn't include of this today's topic.But I just want to say that's it nothing more.

Thank you so much friends for reading this whole post with me.I really hope that you guys like this article.So this is all for today.We will meet in the next article till then stay safe and secure ....bye bye

Have a nice and beautiful day

8
$ 3.13
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

It was not only one person who had sacrificed his life but there were uncountable people who chose to be martyred just to save their mother language, I'm really proud of my language and grateful to those who saved our language with the sacrifice of their lives. Happy belated mother language day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister for showing respects to our language martyrs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine, as Bengali is mine mother language too 🙂😊 so I'm really proud of this language as in my opinion it is the sweetest among all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to know this about your country friend. Happy Mother language day friend. Take care always my friend. I'm glad that you enjoy your day. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister for your careness and love as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother language day mate.. I don't have much to say actually, but I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your day. Hehe.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you've enjoyed your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother language day dear brother. For our mother language which people were died they are really did sacrificed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they really did sacrificed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The martyrs who lost their lives in this way were heroes. They sacrificed their lives for their country and nationality. May their souls be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully their souls are rest in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago