I choose medical instead of engineering

19 26
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends... assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope and guess that you guys are really going great at the close of this month.And I believe everyone had a fantastic March this year except me.But now let's change the topic and come to the main thing.Yesterday I wrote a article about a incident of suicide where a girl suicided for his boyfriend may be.Now her parents are also in deep mental disorder and admitted to a nearest hospital here.So please friends never take this kind of shit decision in your life.You can see one incident just totally destroyed too many lives.She ruined her parents lives even after her death.I hope God will have mercy on her and will keep her parents happy.

Hey friends loot at a glance to all of my sponsers and thanks to @foryoubtc09 for giving me his sponsership once again.So you can read them if you want.This will definitely help you to accomplish more knowledge from them.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I don't know how many guys here are study in science.But they will realize there is two biggest profession in science section.The first one is to become a doctor and the other one is to be a engineer.That can be mechanical, software, computer,civil engineer or it can be high qualificatial mbbs,bds doctor.You can't achieve it so easily though.You have to read so hard in your intermidiate to get admission in reputed versity belong to those subjects.Every parents want to see their childrens growing up like a doctor or engineer.It doesn't mean that you are choosing any of them and you can be any of those profession.You can't even imagine how much effort a student need to give to get a chance in government ways.But you can study in nongovernmental institution if you have that amount of money.

Look,I am not a ordinary or extraordinary student.But I try to complete my daily activities regularly.And I can say I don't have to much talent or brain.I just study hard as much as I can.Science isn't for everyone.Those who have determination, dedication,hard work mentality etc can build their carrear through it.There are too many jobs in this sector throughout the world.But I had a dream from my childhood to do operation in human bodies, doing treatment of sick people who don't have enough money to treat them properly.I want to stand on their sides who are dieing every year for not getting good treatment, medicines and lack of experience doctors.I don't know why I like this profession a lot I don't know.But it attracts me a lot.So I want to study in a medical college if I get chance after two years in admission test.There will be another 2million students who are fighting for this.Among them they need to get Gpa 5in the next (HSC) examination to be qualify for the admission exam.Then from them the government will choose by our results.The number of medical seats in my nations are only 5 thousands .

But the problem is my mother want to make me a engineer.She told that my father wanted to make me a software engineer.But I refused to his decision after saying everything to her.I love my mother more than anyone or anything.I can sacrifice everything for her.But end of the day her pleasure lies on my happiness.She guess that I would never be happy if I take preparation for engineering admission test.Even I don't like to solve math questions a lot cause it gives me headache all the time.And you may know how critical physic is.To be good in mathematics you need to have a sharp brain and question solving tendency without looking at the answers.I don't have this qualities too much to me.I am not saying I can't do if I want.I am not so bad in math and physics.But there are some exceptional students who are brilliant on those.And my mind always force me to biology, chemistry, English,Ict etc.So my mother understand my feelings and that's why I love her more than my life.She didn't feel bad and told me in a smiling face that,make yourself prepared for the medical examination.I was so happy listening to her and I hugged her.She supported me every time and I can say noone can realize your feelings more than your mother.

Please let me know about your profession and dream.And I hope you like this article today.Thank you so much for reading till now.We will meet again hopefully.Till then stay safe and secure...have a nice and beautiful day.

12
$ 1.35
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

My advice is that everything you do is by vocation, since you will be the one who will sacrifice and the one who will need a lot of willpower to finish the race. I studied medicine for a year, by following what others told me and I couldn't, I discovered that I want to be a psychologist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh so sad to know but you can pursue your dream now to become a psychologist if you have the same determination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your mom! I wish you well in your field. You will surely be helping a lot by saving lives :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement friend's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am taking up an education course not because I like it but because I have no choice. If there is one thing that I've learned from my experience , it would be, always choose the course that you love and you really want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right...we need to choose what we like and want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completed my studies in both Mathematics and Biology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also have to study math accurately to get pass marks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok mag friend choose your want to pass it because it's better to choose you're want to be persue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I choose it my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow what is in your heart. It is easy to achieve our dreams what's our desire. We'll consider what are our likes, capabilities and dreams to be. We should not be dictated by our parents what we want to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but my parents don't want my bad though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I am a medical student in my final year, medicine is a very human profession and requires a lot of effort and commitment, if you love it, you will succeed in it, I hope you achieve what you want and become a wonderful doctor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow.....you are a medical student... Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you're mom is always there to support you shohan. This article showed how much you love your mother. In my side shohan, I graduated with an education course but I didn't pursue it shohan because I don't like in teaching shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still your choice of what profession you want to get. I also dream to be in medical field, it is my childhood dream but we are lack financially that is why I gave up on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh so sad my friend....thanks for your advice friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago