Get lessons from read cash

14 33
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum to my fellow readers here in this platform.Hoping and believe that you guys are perfectly fit and fine.I was so surprised that I have so many close friends in this lovely platform.I shared I made a mistakes to take a cigarette without any thinking.But you guys have shown love,care and affection for me.I will never forget the advice you gentlemen have given to me yesterday.I am trying my best to follow all the mandatories to avoid those friends and smoking.I shared it with my girlfriend she promised me again,doesn't matter what happens I will always be with you.It gives me huge confidence and determination to stay away from those negative things.

Hey look at a glance to all of my sponsers.They are all brilliant writer and you can gain proper knowledge and information if you read their articles.Again a huge amount of thanks to all of my subscribers for their unconditional love and support.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I was so upsate yesterday that I didn't even took my phone to my hand.I was so depressed for the previous two days.You guys who know me here...can feel the pain of mine.I personally didn't share it with anyone except with you guys.Cause I don't have a physical communication with anyone here.So I didn't feel hesitated to ask for a good advice and fever.I didn't even expected everyone will come forward to give me proper suggestion.Nobody discouraged me and make me more determined to give up smoking forever.

A friend of mine @Trofi01 told me to share it with my lover.I was thinking I will lose her if I say it to her but end of the day it helped me a lot to make our bonding more stronger.Again another huge thanks to all of you who read my last article and gave me suggestions.That was the first time I feel strong to share something with anyone and share something can't discuss to anyone.Today I didn't have any intention to write but if I don't return my favour it would be wrong.I recommend everyone to share your personal or mental problems freely here cause we all are your friends.And here everyone is like a family and thus it is helping us to develop our personal life as well.

If you are unable to share your anything secret problems with your family, friends or anyone.Then you can share it here cause there are everyone is writers.And writers have most creative and productive opinion and thoughts.So it will help you to develop your personal branding and even your personal life.So friends this is all I have today to say everyone.I am grateful to this platform and will always be.Thanks a lot to stay so far.We will talk again next day with a next topic.

10
$ 1.21
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Trofi01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

You are absolutely right, I tend to be like that, I don't really tell my problems to anyone so I prefer to tell them to my virtual friends who are here to give us their sage advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is the best thing to do I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shohan, don't hide anything from your love, talk about it even if it's the smallest thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will my friend...thank you so much for motivating me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you felt comfortable after talking here about your problem, and I hope that you will stick to your decision and stay away from smoking and not weaken in front of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will madam..thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed,in this platform we are friends and we can understand no matter how complicated the situation was. From here there's no judgement but a lot of open arms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeap thank you so much for giving me support everytime madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends is friends just like when you are in a situation that you have to give up? But our friends always there for us to cheer and they are blessings because they are good to us.

OPINION

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our friends here have the heart to encourage us and even gave some advices for us to become a better person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should follow them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm overjoyed that you didn't break up with your lover. I enjoy sharing my opinions here as well, and you are absolutely correct in that the authors here are usually helpful and give you advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago