A good Friday after 4 weeks.

8 17
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends,How are you..?I think you guys are going great in this March.A good thing is that I am feeling a little bit better after taking some medicines and tablets which is a good thing for me.Hopefully you guys have good healthy body and sound mind.Since February every weekend were bad for me,I don't know why in Friday I was feeling so distrubed,lazy, unhygienic.I shared my every weekends with you guys here.But it is a matter of joy that today was a good weekend after almost one and half month.Not so special day though... ordinary day like other day but I overcome from the bad weekends into my life.

Before heading to the main discussion,take a look at a glance to all of my beloved sponsers and subscribers.They are fantastic co-writers and you will get lot of knowledge and information if you read them attentively.Thank you so much to them for giving me support and love πŸ’• till now.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

You may know that I have tendency to wake up very early in the morning.I used to complete my prayer at first,then I fresh up...have my breakfast and study for couple of hours.Trust me reading in morning is best for every students which I think.If you study just two hours in morning,you will get knowledge worth of 5 hours studying.Today after having breakfast,I received a phone call from my mother and she told me to order my college dress very soon.We can't enter our college without our college dress.So I replied it's okk then send me the exact money which is needed to buy a college dress.Even I was thinking about the same topic and I am happy right now cause a new dress brings new changes to ourselves.Then my mother sent me the money in phone and I ordered my college dress by giving my body sizes.

Then I slept for a while and my room mate was singing with a guitar πŸ˜‚.So how can I sleep there and I again woke up and started to sing with him like a crow.Then today was Friday which is a special day for all Muslim people and we call it Jumma Day.I finished my bath and took my launch.We went to the mosques and complete our prayer 🀲.After returning from there,I heard that my girlfriend is coming with her whole family in my city for her college lifeπŸ₯°.Which gave me a feeling that is undescribable.I phoned her and she said I am going to you.I replied you are coming here only for me.She said not exactly πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί...my father job had posted here so I have nothing to do except coming here.So I told her that you are coming here for your father not for me....she was smiling πŸ₯².

I talked with her for almost 1 hour and some of my friends were came to my room.I opened the door and noticed that they came here to go somewhere with me.I was physically so weak so I said I can't go.Please let me stay out of it today .....I have fever and cough.But they didn't listen to me and took me with them.I was walking in streets like a death body.But after sometimes I forgot about my sickness and started to enjoy with them.Life is really beautiful when you have the right people beside you.It refreshes my mind so much that I can go with this next two weeks.We ate streets burger,fuchka, pizza and a lot of things.After everything they dropped me into my bed.I am feeling super relax and tiredness has gone from my mind.I realized that your mind can make you free of diseases faster than medicines do.Even I learn having some royal friends is not a big deal but having one loyal friend beside is everything.I hope you all realize the meaning of this valuable sentences.Now,I am laying on my bed after taking my dinner on time.Overall,a very good weekend for me unlike the previous ones.I hope next week will also go like this same.Please let me know about your this weekend.

Thanks for reading till now friends,I hole and believe that you guys like it ....I am feeling a little bit sleepy πŸ₯± now...so we will talk in our next article...till then stay safe and take care of yourself...have a nice and beautiful day.

7
$ 1.17
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes hanging out with our trusted friends can really release some stress from our body and your lucky that you had enjoyed your time with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is truely important to start our day by remembering Almighty as it helps us to remain positive and bright all day long. I'm really glad for you that now you can meet with your girlfriend often. I must say that you really devoted towards your study unlike meπŸ˜… Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed important to start our day with prayer. Continue thag mate πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that the bad moments come to appreciate the good ones! See how you enjoyed an ordinary day in an extraordinary way. And I also have a morning routine that includes reading and it really is much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really happy to know about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly where you slept, and your roommate started playing with his guitar... πŸ˜‚ I'm very happy that your girlfriend is going to come there, and live in your city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he always disturb me and can't give me peace any time

$ 0.00
2 years ago