My Personality

22 57
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: About me

Every new place I go, I take my time first to make people know a little about who I am. It's my first time here on the platform, and I wouldn't want to skip a day without introducing myself to the old and new members here. I stumbled on the platform this morning and I am glad I did, I see that a lot of great things is really happening here, kinda sad at the moment why I didn't discover such a beautiful an life changing platform. From the few articles I have read, I think I am making friends already. You really want to know who I am, and that's why I decided to make this article. Read along then.....

Describe your personality

Determination and being ambitious is what comes to mind first. I am a kind of person who hardly gives up on things until I get what I wanted. I don't settle for the less, no matter how tideous any task may seem, I am always determined to stand to the very end. Not bragging but I am a good giver, I don't keep so many things to myself, I let go of the ones I don't need any longer. Some times give out money to strangers, one of the things that brings happiness to me. Like I said earlier, I don't settle for the less I set high goals for myself and most of the time if I don't meet up, I will get mad at myself but later encourage me that I can do better next time.

Things that makes me happy

Almost everything makes me happy, but there are things that makes me sad as well. Not yet time to talk about the things that makes me sad. Eating my favorite meal after a long time gives me so much happiness. Spending quality time with my nuclear family makes me happy, during such moments I delete every other thing off my mind and focus on the moment. And some times I just hope we could continue till eternity. Being generous to other people makes me happy as well, especially when I help people I don't know and won't return the favor back. Happiness just means a lot of things to me, even when I accomplish a little task, it gives me a sense of happiness that truly with my own ability I have been able to achieve something.

Things that makes me sad

Life will always have the ups and the downs, happy moments and sad moments. I have some things that makes me sad too. Though I won't mention all of them so that I don't end up becoming sad.. hahaha.... I can be so sad and frustrated when someone I trust betrays me or take me for granted, No, I don't like such things. That's why I don't put my complete trust on people this days, cos I don't want anybody to ruin my happy moments. And another thing that makes me sad is when someone gets hurt due to my actions, even when I didn't mean to offend them. And lastly when I see people waste things especially food. Why waste the food when people are out there looking for something to eat. Some times I end up crying when I see this.

What I am good at doing

Hmmmmm.... Confused now of what say, but know this, I am so good at completing every task I set for myself, I am not a fan of leaving things half way. No matter what happens, I must finish it. If you have any secret to tell to someone, I am here because I am so good at keeping one. Trust me, I don't talk anyhow, so your secrets will be safe with me. Singing........ Yeah, I am good at singing, but I don't know why I have not joined my church choir yet. Wasting away the sweet voice though, but I pray God to help. I am so good at pretending until I get what I want, don't blame me for this cos I am the last born in my family. Last born pretends a lot, it's our thing.

My favorite food

Like I said earlier, eating my favorite meal makes me happy. So if you want me to be happy and like you, pass me a plate of a perfectly fried egg and boiled ripe plantain with a cup of hot tea. This combo is heavenly for me. I can do anything to get it because it gets me excited.

What thing scares me the most

The thing that scares me the most is hearing that a life snake crawled into my room....... Oh God!!! I won't get close to that room for the next three days even when the snake has be killed. I just hate the sight of snakes no matter how small it is. It scares the hell out of me.

Do I own a pet

No... But I dream to own one. A dog. I have this pure and genuine love for dogs. The way they're always exited when they see their owners makes me happy.

I am so tired, this is my first time writing a long article like this one. Not complaining, its been fun all this while I have spent in coming up with my introductory post. I faced less troubles with the typing and other things because I have knowledge about computer. As we rub minds after now, you will get to know more about me. I beg to sign out for now till some other time.

Thank you so much for finding time to visit my first post.

Your friend,

SHIVAZ.

8
$ 0.95
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Wrinkle
+ 6
Sponsors of Shivaz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: About me

Comments

You are a dog lover too and that's interesting. Yes, so many things make us happy and helping people makes me happy. It's the kind of joy and happiness I cannot fully express in words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a great way to introduce oneself on the platform, I am happy you are here and the joy of becoming your friend is exciting. I like your personality dear. I guess you are a Nigerian right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such kind words, I appreciate every bit of it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear! You are welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate Laiba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome welcome to the platform friend. I hope you will your staying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my Fairguy. I am happy that you visit my first post here. Hope to have you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like eggs but yes I really love coffee and tea both with great delight I thing you are new so I welcome u here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I am new here. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you have a nice time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I'll do. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family. You will find, here, only special people and articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have found one already which is you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shivaz you are so welcome to the platform. So glad to have you here, and I hope we will become friends in distant time. I love the way you write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you pejudear, you will make a good friend no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Feel at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so good to know about your major fears, am also scared of snakes. You are welcome to this great platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't stay in a place where snake is mentioned, can't even think of keeping it as a pet. Thank you Ma'am for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like snakes too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago