My Cactus 🌡

10 18
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Hey guys πŸ‘‹

I had a couple of cactuses but they died cause I didn’t take good care of them, only this one survived 😒

I’m taking good care of this one now πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Enjoy these pictures

I don’t know what type of cactus this is, if you do comment below.

If you like cactuses and want to see more check out @Lejay28 article with beautiful pictures of their collection of cactuses here

I’m definitely getting more cacti 🌡


if you haven’t remember to Subscribe, Like, Comment and Upvote πŸ’‹

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lejay28
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Just wowww😍😍 how adorable 😍 thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🧑 your post inspired me to get more cactuses and take good care of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take good care of it alwaysπŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cactus are cute 😍😍😍 I have one but in school. I haven't able to visit it because of COVID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So pretty! You have some photography skills and i like it. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thanks for the compliment 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice cactus. Love itπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago