But why?

34 56
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shibaby
empty
empty
empty

Sincerely, I really want to hear your response in regards to this; please is wrong for your brothers to be in a relationship with you? Because several times have noticed guys are against this; I really dont know their reasons, if it where to be ladies they play over it,...if their female friend are crushing on their brother and they support it especially when they know fully well it's gonna lead to something meaningful .But guys, is completely out of it..But y? What could be their reasons for their reaction.??

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago

Comments

I think is becuz such a person is walking with bad friend and he knw what they are capable of doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so fearing , like seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Female friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fear a friend but don't disperse the an enemy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make Sense thanks for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys don't like it when their friends go after their siblings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to answer this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 same here can't allow my sis. I don't even know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not proper, is not good at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's weird 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on their mentality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm God is with our at all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some guy many times do things like mad people, I don't believe this could cause a fight among men

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He can't because I know the true color of my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm God will help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could be cause of lack of trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I think they will jealous that you might not have time for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think is becuz such a person is walking with bad friend and he knw what they are capable of doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that it could be because of some sense of maleness... Sometimes boys talk in a really dirty way about girls so, maybe, they just don't want their sister get treated like that. This is just my opinion, I could be wrong. But I have heard my friends talking about girls and I didn't like that, at all. I felt denigrated as a woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so fine writter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likely because they don't trust them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago