Delay in marriage

3 10

Girls at the age of 18-24 years always attract

serious men who are fully ready to marry

them, but at this age most of our girls/

sisters never wish to hear anything about

marriage.

1. I'm too young for that.

2. Who cares about marriage.

3. I'm focused on my books.

4. I want to gather some money first.

5. Marriage is full of problems.

These are some of few statements ladies

talk of at their youth age.

But these girls will be having serious &

series of sex relationship with small boys of

their age, because at that age, they always

have high rate of boys, guys and men

coming for them, but they will prefer to

choose those boys rather than the real men

who want to marry them. They are still

young to marry right, but they are not

young to have sex with boys.

No problem, God is watching you.

At age of 25-27, parents will start asking

them the following questions;

1. How far?

2. Don't you have any one yet ?

3. Are you not planning to get married ?

4. Are you seeing that all your mates are

getting married ?

5. Don't you know you are getting old?

But mind you, parents only see the outside

of their daughters, not knowing there is

nothing left inside.

With all these questions by her own parents,

she will now be thinking and asking herself

things like: My mates are marrying,

1. Does it mean am old enough to marry?

2. Hmmm, how should I go about it?

3. My boyfriends are not serious about

asking my hand in marriage.

4. They are not even ready to marry yet.

5. Well, Allāh knows the best. I believe in

Allāh.

See oooh...!, she has started putting her

blame on God. "Allāh's time is the best" OK, I

agree for argument sake.

At age 27-30 they now start looking for men

to marry not boys to have sex and play with

again.

They will start looking for serious

relationship that will lead to marriage, but

unfortunately, at this age of 27-30 not all

men will be asking their hand in marriage.

You will see them forcing themselves to

marry a man who don't want to marry them.

Please we beg you, leave us alone.

No single man at age 27-30 will like to marry

a lady of 30-35. Now you hear the sisters

say age does not matter.

My sister, it matters a lot.

Imagine buying a rotten tomato for $10 and

your friend buys a fresh one for $7. Yes,

that's how it feels like in marriage too.

Remember you rejected men because you

think you were too young. What makes you

think your old age does not matter to us?

That's why some men go back to their

villages to find young girl to marry when the

city ones are not serious about marriage

and those that are serious happen to be old

for them.

At age 30-35, her friends will ask her:

1. Why are you not married yet by this age

of yours?

2. Is it not getting too late for you ?

You will hear her asking you some silly

questions like...

1. Are you Allāh?

2. Or do you want to marry me?

3. Is it a crime to be single at 30 or 35?

4. Did I see a man willing to marry me but I

refused?

5. Allāh knows the best for everyone please.

At age 30-35 they will start praying like

never before, moving from one church to

another. If she's a Muslim, she will start

praying night prayers, fasting and dressing

modestly.

If you ask her for dating, she would burst

out to say:

1. My brother, I'm not like them.

2. Am looking for a serious man, a husband

not dating.

3. If you truly love me go and see my parents

for marriage.

4. I can't do anything with you without my

parents concern.

Dear parents, they have started knowing

your worth. When she was 18-24, she was

doing everything without considering you

as parents.

You don't expect a young man of 27-30 to

marry you of 30-35 as his house wife when

there are younger pretty girls out there.

Even if he chooses to ignore your age and

marry you, his family and friends will

discriminate you.

Men that will be interested to marry you will

be of 45 yrs and above and mind you, those

men are married with kids except you

wanna be second or third wife.

Everything in life has its own season and

time.

There's no lady at age 30-35 seeking for

marriage who haven't been approached

during 18-24. But by then, they were busily

jumping from clubs/parties to hotel rooms

looking for FUN not MARRIAGE.

Not everything is about prayer. Allāh who

created you has made a plan for you. But

when you change the plan or miss the road,

please don't disturb the peace of Allāh.

Because, He will be busy planning for your

younger sister.

Why do we have high rate of single mothers

and single ladies? Does it mean there no

men but only boys?

Thousands of working class ladies are out

there confirmed single. Your Master's of PhD

is ZERO without a husband.

Yes, Education is key but don't neglect a

marriage proposal all in the name of your

studies. Both of you are matured enough to

wait if you're serious of getting married.

.. No time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

So realistic... As if I'm the character of the story and really suffering... girl should not neglect marriage proposal due to study.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I disagree! 😊 Don't take it in a wrong way, but I'm a lady at 27, many has come my way, and up until now it never zeroed out. But I never went to clubbing, nor partying nor sexing. I know my worth better than anybody else, so, not all ladies are regretting of not marrying at the younger age. Because, some of us choose to stay single because we are happy being single. Besides, if a man truly loves you, he will wait. Marriage is about love not of celebration. You can marry anyone but you can't love just anybody.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I will like to know you please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here not to be known by anybody. I will keep replying some post and post some articles. I am here to write and write alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really nailed it I have once thought about it and here you are blasting it all. You see most ladies are not prepared for marriage why because they haven't enjoyed yet and by so doing when the rich guys eventually comes they will give all sort of excuses saying 'I am too young to get married when the right time comes I will get married' 12345 years still on the same reply until their parents starts disturbing them they will now end up getting married to the poor guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm true talk , nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago