Solitude and loneliness

2 28
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Solitude is a choice in which a person wants to spend time alone and be happy with that on the other hand loneliness is a feeling of being alone or missing someone which is not good actually.

I was thinking last night that most of the inventions in this world have taken place in solitude, innovators can think more clearly and they have extra and quality time to think about Revolutionizing this world. If they spent time like a normal person, who even not recognizes the way he wasting his time on useless activities without watching the clock, they can't bring innovations.

I believe that all the successful people are spent most of their time in solitude while reading books, analyzing human nature behavior what already happened in the past, or things that can be improved, an innovator can only think about these aspects only in the solitude.

In public gatherings or parties, the time is to enjoy yourself with friends or family. Ask how they are, and how their life is going on! No need to think about other things. Solitude is the time to analyze the world, read, write and think. Famous personalities spent their time in solitude in they examine their personality, and seek out the ways which are helpful for them. Write down the points on the paper which they learned so others can get benefit from their life experiences.

I know most of us here are readers or writers, you can get my point regarding solitude. I don't know about others but I can't write an article while sitting at the family gatherings during gossip. In the start, I tried but my mind was blank, I can't able to think or grasp key points. So from that day, whenever I have to write an article first I request my siblings please don't irritate me for the next 1- hour, then I set in a room and begins to write an article. This technique proves fruitful for me and my thinking power increased. I got this idea from my favorite poet life i.e Dr. Allama Muhammad Iqbal. I read about their life and that they spent most of their lives in solitude. In his books, Iqbal wrote that he got up early morning at 2 am or 3 am and sometimes don't even sleep, he spent his time praying in front of the Almighty, thinking and writing the books for the young generation. So the youth can get motivation and make the country proud.

2 am is the time when all the people are sleeping and you get up and start praying to the Almighty. Yes God listens to you and your thinking abilities begin to change, there is a positive in your and altitude becomes clear. I think people should spend a little bit of time in solitude in which they learn about their personality, their capabilities, and the things they are doing right now. Analyzing all the scenarios keeps you on the right track.

On the other hand feeling of loneliness is not good actually, you are missing someone or bored understand the situation and try to overcome it. Missing your temporary should not be the factor because you are burning your calories for a person who doesn't even care about you! The move on should be the option. The world is so beautiful, one day you will get someone with your vibes matched. Currently, the time is to think about parents who cared for you and make them feel proud instead of wasting your precious time in loneliness, thinking about someone who doesn't care at all.

Be happy and make your parents happy

@Shani59

21-05-2022

9
$ 3.60
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.07 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed our thinking ability increase in solitude I also write article more frequently and in the short duration of time when am sitting alone in the room

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We can think more clearly in solitude with new ideas in our minds can be put in form of words!

$ 0.00
1 year ago