Real Comeback!

24 35
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 21,2021
Author: Sequoia

Few days ago, I have published an article about being finally back again in readcash and noisecash platforms. If you have noticed I've been missing in action for almost 2 weeks because of some valid reasons. And to tell you honestly? Being away from this platform is really a lump in the throat. I couldn't function well because I am so tempted to open this site, read articles and interact with you all. However, I have to discipline myself and keep in mind that I have to prioritize some other things for the moment. I know that I have missed a lot of things in and I badly wanted to fill those lapses of mine.

And when the moment comes where I am finally free and can do whatever I want, there comes another hindrance for me again.

A lot of things have happened and I don't know anymore where to start and how I am gonna start. So please forgive me for this unorganized and informal write up.

3 reasons of my inactivity

  1. School works and stuffs. It's almost Christmas but we still have a lot of things to accomplish and finish before this year ends. I am not yet through it.

  2. We had a community outreach in of the remote area of our municipality and it has no signal in there.

  3. When I get home, the signal isn't working well since December 17. It's maybe because of the typhoon Odette. Let us pray for the most affected cities and areas.

So that's it. My reasons of inactivity. However, despite of being misisng in action in here, I became productive in my personal life or real world. Allow me to share some of the activities that I did when I was away through random photos.

Catalyst Academy Reunion
  • We had a reunion with my co-catalyst last December 15,2021. It was a Christian activity and I am so happy to see them again. I've received several encouragements and smiling faces.

Community Outreach/Christmas Party
  • The Global Impact team, an NGO that fight against human trafficking conducted a community outreach in one of the remote areas here in our place. Raffles, praise and worship, games, entertainments and Human trafficking awareness was held. It was a very fun experience.

Thanksgiving and Christmas Party

  • We successfully launched the Thanksgiving and Christmas Party in our church last Sunday. It was a very amazing party and fun as well. I decided to donate some for the prizes and raffles.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

It was indeed a mixed emotion week. I just wanna thank @BCH_Genisis for sharing the tips on how to access the readcash site again. Try using the DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser guys. It works fine with me. Anyways, please let us pray for the places affected by the Typhoon Odette. Keep safe and Have a nice day fam.

P.S: I hope that the signal will work fine from now on.

12
$ 8.04
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakamiss umattend ng xmas party sa church, tas may sharing pa ng mga experience. Nakakamiss yung may iiyak dahil sa oagsheshare tas may tatawa at magiging thankful, sobramg nakakamiss yung mga bagay n ahalos dimona mabalikan noon. Big hug to u sis! Busy lang tayo pero we will continue writing 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True siiiss. Yung testimony na sobrang nakakiyak and nakakatuwa at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow parang na feel ko yung happiness ng reunion niyo Langga.🥰 Gustong gusto ko din mag reunion ng mga batchmates ko. Sobrang miss ko na sila. Ang saya pa naman pag may reunion.

Oo Langga keep praying tayo.😭 Isa yung lugar namin nag landfall ang typhoon in Liloan, Southern Leyte.😭 The reason hindi din ako active lately dahil sa pag alala ng family ko dun kung ano na nangyari sa kanila.😭 Thankful kay God kasi safe lang sila dun.🙏😭 Yung sa mga coastal areas wala talagang naiwan na mga bahay.😭 Sobrang sakit kung kailan ba naman magpasko.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit2 naman po nito ate :(. Buti nlang po safe sila. Oo nga po eh, kung kailan magpapasko, saka pa nagkaganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have things sometimes in the real world that interfere with being here, but we'll still be here waiting for your articles!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heeey thanks for that awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ako bisag di ko bc, di ko magsulat usahay lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Char2 lagi kil hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey come on, a big hug to you. I really missed you. It’s really great to be with you again and going through your article I must say, you have done so many works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Luciiiii. Imissyouuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you too my love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of you are having difficulty connecting. I hope you can resolve it soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is maybe because of the typhoon and the damage that umit caused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here duckduck😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pato pato gentlemen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok na si chrome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Ate, let's go back grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that your back now hoyyy. And sana lahat doon sa Reunion for sure enjoy na enjoy kayo ayiehhh 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate ehhh. Sobrang nag enjoy ho kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is awesome to see you again DF. I am glad your reunion was a success, what a beautiful happy group you looked :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks DF. I missed you all here especially Dafty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're back; looking forward to reading more of your articles once more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaaank you for waiting awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago