PromptFactory: Acrostic at its finest...

37 65
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: November 3,2021
Author: Sequoia

A blessed and amazing morning everyone! How was your sleep last night? I hope that we all got a safe and sound sleep.

Anyways, I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday due to an extremely busy schedule and countless to-do things that I need to finish. Aside from that, me and my family also had a small gathering or bonding here in our house yesterday. And I must say that quality time with your loved ones is really important and would somehow lessen our stress.

________________________

However, I will not be sharing about it to you because I have diffirent desired dish that I am gonna serve to all you.

Before I begin, please allow me to thank prof @meitanteikudo for always initiating writing prompts for us to utilize whenever we are experiencing a writer's block.

It's been one week already since I am longing to write an article about the prompt that tackles about acrostic. And I am finally gonna make one now!

What took me so long to write about it is my work to be used. I really doubted myself if I can pull it off but we will never know if we won't try right? So here we go!

________________________

Remembered the days where I almost felt like giving up. Tried everything but couldn't find a hope where I could somehow grasp. Because no matter where I look and what I do, there is no such thing as legit as you.

Echanted and amazed by your truthfulness. Atleast, I somehow proved that everything is not part of broken promises.

As I continue living my life and experienced ups and downs events. You were just there silently supporting, and a place where I can freely share all of my mess.

Do it scared, as they say. Entering the world of blogging isn't really my forte. I s*ck in writing and couldn't even ace an essay. But you never judge and even motivates me.

Couldn't thank you enough for the lesson. Meeting new people where I can call as a family is beyond my imagination.

Actually, you aren't just a simple blogging platform. You've helped many people and several opportunities where born.

Stay still and let's venture the path of cryptocurrency. Most of all, care and share the good news of Bitcoincash community.

Having you is more than a blessing. You have helped so many people like me who were once suffering. You have awaken us from the reality. That future is in the hand of bitcoincash supremacy.

________________________

Wazzup everyone! That took me almost 2 hours phew! Anyways, I hope you guys like it. Have a nice day ahead everyone! Shalom!

18
$ 9.09
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Winx1988
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Ang tigas nyo po. Pero basi sa content nyu, sinabi mong hindi ka magaling sa essay. Jusq pinakamagaling ka raw sa campus nyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paghilom kil hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman. Gusto ko rin itry itong challenge na ito. May rules po ba na dapat sundin?pwede ba tagalog?

Masarap po talaga makabonding ang family,sila ang magbibigay ng saya sayo kapag stress ka pero minsan sila din ang angbibigay ngstress. Peri masaya talaga makabonding ang familyπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang kasing saya pag pamilya na ang kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis, parang mga anak ko lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜…sakit sa ulo pero sila rin ang stress reliever ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one rule: dapat magenjoy ka sa pag sulat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sige po.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family bonds really means a lot. πŸ’—

Wanna try this challenge. Pero Im not good with words. Baka abutin ako ng isang linggo. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakooo ateee kaya mo yaaan goooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family time is always great. Spending time with loved ones should be done more often.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you kuya lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had time well-spent with your fam and that's awesome! Your acrostic of ReadCash is great :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm Nasayang oras natin sa ibang legit daw kuno? Hahahaha hays finally! Napunta din tayu sa apaka friendly platform. Diba? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tinuod jud kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssss, galing galing. read.cash lang sakalam diba πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truuuee ateee. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron narin para for READCASH, another idea for me dahil madalas akong blocked πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noise na namn yung sayu sis HIHI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Very nice post! Sana ma try ko din to soon hehe. Nakakahanga naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman Langga. Gusto ko din ma try to Langga.πŸ₯° Maganda pa yung mga sinabi.πŸ₯° We always be grateful with it langga. It help us a lot.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud te. Let's always have a grateful heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga...❀️❀️ Always be grateful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice piece 😊.. may prompt pala na ganito makagawa nga din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gogogoooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang makasurvive lang jud and today we celebrate what we sow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly ying. Nagbunga na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you express your feelings towards bitcoin cash. It was interesting. Your efforts is not wasted. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heyyy thanks for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka galing oy! ❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiiee dili sab yor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it.. But this prompt is from McJulez.. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May ganito pong prompt din si prof ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you used Readcash to express yourself and being grateful for such platform. πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation pretty πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago